31 Dec 2020, Adelaide Strikers is going to play against Perth Scorchers at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Here is the Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Big Bash League 2020 | 21st T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 07:45 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL.

Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Hobart Hurricanes
ADH vs PRS, BBL T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Big Bash League 2020 | 21st T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers 43%
Perth Scorchers 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Adelaide Strikers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The last game of the 2020 in BBL 2020 tournament will be happen between Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers. Adelaide Strikers will like to get the top position back while Perth Scorchers looks to get a maiden win. Currently, Adelaide and Perth sits in the 4th and bottom place of the team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers is set to happen in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. This is the home ground of Adelaide Strikers. So, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Adelaide has won 3 out of 5 matches while Perth is still looking for a maiden win after playing 4 matches.

  4. Head To Head:

    Perth has won 8 times while Adelaide won 9 times in the head to head battle. Adelaide also has beaten Perth by massive 71 runs in the earler battle in BBL 2020 edition.

  5. Field Condition:

    Adelaide Oval is a small-sized field and has a high-scoring pitch.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Jake Weatherald of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 26.47 and SR 129.06. Another top batsman of Adelaide Strikers – Alex Carey has an AVG 29.40 and SR 128.99.

    On the other hand, Colin Munro of Perth Scorchers has an AVG 29.21 and SR 144.32. Another top batsman of Perth Scorchers – Jason Roy has an AVG 27.48 and SR 143.73.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Peter Siddle of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 25.23 and Econ 7.09. Another Top bowler of Adelaide Strikers Rashid Khan has an AVG 17.48 and his Econ 6.29.

    Hence, Jhye Richardson of Perth Scorchers has an AVG 25.29 and Econ 7.87. Another Top bowler of Perth Scorchers Andrew Tye has an AVG 22.08 and his Econ 8.09.

    Strikers has a very well-balanced team and the massive win against Perth in this edition will give them a big boost ahead of the competition.

  7. Point Table:

    Strikers and Scorchers have earned 13 and 2 points respectively.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Adelaide Oval is a good track where the batsmen have always enjoyed batting with the short boundaries around the square offering plenty of scoring opportunities to the batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

ADH vs PRS, BBL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey(w/c), Matt Renshaw, Jonathan Wells, Matthew Short, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall, Danny Briggs, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Harry Conway, Ryan Gibson, Harry Nielsen, Liam O Connor, Spencer Johnson, Liam Scott, Cameron Valente.

Perth Scorchers Squad

Josh Inglis(w), Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Liam Livingstone, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner(c), Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Corey Rocchiccioli, Sam Whiteman.