21 Nov 2020, Adelaide Strikers is going to play against Sydney Thunder at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney. Here is the Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, Women’s Big Bash League 2020 | 50th T20 Match Prediction. The WBBL T20 match will start at 03:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL.

Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Thunder
Sydney Thunder
ADSW vs SYTW, WBBL T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, Women’s Big Bash League 2020 | 50th T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers 41%
Sydney Thunder 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Adelaide Strikers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The point table of WBBL 2020 edition has been so tighty as every teams are working freaking hard to get into the final four. There is only 2 matches left for every teams to qualify. The half-century match of WBBL 2020 will see the battle between Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder. Currently, Adelaide Strikers sit in the 6th place while Sydney Thunder sit in the 3rd position of WBBL 2020 team ranking. 

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder is set to happen in Drummoyne Oval, Sydney. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Current Form: 

    The current form of Adelaide Strikers is good. They’re doing average in this current form. They’ve won 5 out of 12 matches in WBBL 2020.

  4. Head To Head:

    Both teams have won 6 matches each in the 12 matches head to head encounter.

  5. Field Condition:

    Drummoyne Oval, Sydney has so many turns in the field. 

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Laura Wolvaardt of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 45.63 and SR 63.92. Another top batsman of Adelaide Strikers – Bridget Patterson has an AVG 19.60 and SR 99.02.

    On the other hand, Rachael Haynes of Sydney Thunder has an AVG 27.17 and SR 118.72. Another top batsman of Sydney Thunder Tammy Beaumont – has an AVG 22.29 and SR 108.73.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Megan Schutt of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 20.11 and Econ 2.04. Another Top bowler of Adelaide Strikers Tahlia McGrath has an AVG 19.00 and his Econ 1.90.

    Hence, Sydney Thunder bowler Shabnim Ismail’s AVG 18.65 and Econ 5.13. Another Top bowler of Sydney Thunder Sammy-Jo Johnson has an AVG 18.47 and his Econ 4.86.

    The batting unit of both teams are not that good. However, the bowling unit of Strikers is really good and they will get an edge with that.

  7. Point Table:

    Adelaide Strikers have earned 12 points from 12 matches and NRR +0.171. On the other hand, Sydney Thunder obtained 12 points from 12 matches and NRR +0.264.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Drummoyne Oval pitch is a bowler friendly track with uneven bounce coming into play. The last 4 match first innings scores read as follows 82/10, 119/8, 131/7, & 89/9. We expect the scores to be around 120-140 runs in this match.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

FactorsMarks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

ADSW vs SYTW, WBBL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Darcie Brown, Suzie Bates (NZ), Sarah Coyte, Ellie Falconer, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin, Tahlia McGrath, Annie O’Neil, Bridget Patterson, Madeline Penna, Alex Price, Megan Schutt, Stafanie Taylor (WI), Laura Wolvaardt (SA).

Sydney Thunder Squad

Sam Bates, Tammy Beaumont (Eng), Hannah Darlington, Rachael Haynes, Saskia Horley, Shabnim Ismail (SA) Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Heather Knight (Eng), Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Rachel Trenaman, Tahlia Wilson.