12 Jan 2021, Bengal is going to play against Jharkhand at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Here is the Bengal vs Jharkhand, Elite Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Bengal Squad


Jharkhand Squad

BEN vs JHKD, T20 Match Prediction

Bengal vs Jharkhand, Elite Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Bengal 43%
Jharkhand 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“X” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Bengal and Jharkhand set to meet each other in the Elite Group B of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, both teams sits in the 1st and 5th place of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Bengal and Jharkhand is set to happen in Eden Gardens, Kolkata. This is the home ground of Bengal. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Bengal won the first game while Jharkhand lost.

  4. Field Condition:

    Eden Gardens is a famous stadium and the largest in the world.

  5. Point Table:

    Bengal earned 4 points and Jharkhand yet to earn a point.

  6. Pitch Supports:

    Eden Gardens is a very good place to bat.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BEN vs JHKD, T20 Dream 11

Bengal Squad

Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manoj Tiwary, Sudip Chatterjee, Anustup Majumdar, Ravi Kant Singh, Abhishek Das, Mohammed Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Suvankar Bal, Writtick Chatterjee, Prayas Ray Barman, Sujit Yadav, Kaif Ahmed, Shreevats Goswami, Ishan Porel, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Ritwik Chowdhury, Vivek Singh, Shahbaz Ahamad, Arnab Nandi, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep

Jharkhand Squad

Ishan Kishan (captain), Virat Singh (vice-Captain), Vikash Vishal, Anukul Roy, Shahbaaz Nadeem, Sonu Kumar Singh, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Pankaj Kumar, Kumar Deobrat, Saurav Tiwari, Uttakarsh Singh, Anand Singh, Monu Kumar Singh, Vivekanand Tiwari, Bala Krishna, Aashish Kumar, Satya Setu