11 Jan 2021, Bihar is going to play against Arunachal Pradesh at TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai. Here is the Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.



Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh Squad

BIH vs ARNP, T20 Match Prediction

Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction.

Bihar 39%
Arunachal Pradesh 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Arunachal Pradesh” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    As this is the first game for both teams, there’s no team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh is set to happen in TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai. This is the home ground of Bihar. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Field Condition:

    TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa is a medium-sized ground.

  4. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Ashutosh Aman of Bihar has an AVG 10.44 and SR 82.45. On the other hand, Neelam Obi of Arunachal Pradesh has an AVG 8.00 and SR 55.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Sachin Kumar of Bihar has an AVG 37.59 and Econ 7.83. The Top bowler of Arunachal Pradesh Karkir Taye has an AVG 37.16 and his Econ 4.16.

    Both teams were equally bad in the last season. But, the deeper analysis lean towards Arunachal Pradesh .

  5. Point Table:

    No point table yet.

  6. Pitch Supports:

    TI Cycle Ground is fast-paced ground.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BIH vs ARNP, T20 Dream 11

Bihar Squad

 Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav

Arunachal Pradesh  Squad

Neelam Obi(C), Karkir Taye, Takam Tallam, Song Tacho, Kengo Goken Bam, Techi Neri, Shahwat Kohli, Rahul Dalal, Techi Doria, Nabam Tempol, Rakesh Kumar, Askhilesh Sahani, Samarth Seth, Kamsha Yangfo(wk), Yab Niya