23 Dec 2020, Brisbane Heat is going to play against Adelaide Strikers at The Gabba, Brisbane. Here is the Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 13th T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL.

Brisbane Heat
Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers
BRH vs ADS, BBL T20 Match Prediction

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 13th T20 Match Prediction

Brisbane Heat 37%
Adelaide Strikers 43%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Adelaide Strikers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Brisbane Heat will take on Adelaide Strikers in the 13th match of BBL 2020 in their home ground. Heat seeks to bounce back after two disappointments. Strikers will also look to bounce back. Currently, Brisbane Heat sits in the bottom place and Adelaide Strikers sits in the 4th place of BBL 2020 edition.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers is set to happen in The Gabba, Brisbane. This is the home ground of Brisbane Heat. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is not good. Brisbane Heat lost both of their respective games. Adelaide Strikers has also lost 2 and won just a single game so far.

  4. Head To Head:

    Brisbane Heat and Adelaide Strikers have met each other 11 times. Brisbane has won 5 times while Adelaide won massive 6 times.

  5. Field Condition:

    The Gabba is a short field and a very spin-friendly field.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Chris Lynn of Brisbane Heat has an AVG 31.91 and SR 142.88. Another top batsman of Brisbane Heat Tom Banton – has an AVG 28.48 and SR 152.40.

    On the other hand, Alex Carey of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 29.65 and SR 129.81. Another top batsman of Adelaide Strikers – Matt Renshaw has an AVG 27.45 and SR 130.09.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Brisbane Heat bowler Mujeeb Ur Rahman’s AVG 23.87 and Econ 6.66. Another Top bowler of Lewis Gregory has an AVG 26.17 and his Econ 8.82.

    Hence, Peter Siddle of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 25.23 and Econ 7.09. Another Top bowler of Adelaide Strikers Rashid Khan has an AVG 17.50 and his Econ 6.27.

    Although Brisbane’s batting is better than Adelaide’s, Adelaide’s can emulate Brisbane as they have a better spin quality which is useful for Gabba. Adelaide also has good all-rounders who can make a difference.

  7. Point Table:

    Adelaide have earned 5 points from 3 matches (NRR -0.630). Brisbane obtained just a single point from 2 matches (NRR -1.008).

  8. Pitch Supports:

    The large outfield and the extra bounce in the surface mean that spinners have a very good record at the venue.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BRH vs ADS, BBL 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Brisbane Heat Squad

Tom Banton, Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Ben Laughlin, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jack Wildermuth, Lewis Gregory.

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Alex Carey (c & wk), Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Jonathan Wells, Matthew Short, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall, Danny Briggs, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Liam Scott.