27 Dec 2020, Brisbane Heat is going to play against Hobart Hurricanes at The Gabba, Brisbane. Here is the Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 16th T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL.

Brisbane Heat
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Hobart Hurricanes
BRH vs HBH, BBL T20 Match Prediction

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 16th T20 Match Prediction

Brisbane Heat 36%
Hobart Hurricanes 44%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Hobart Hurricanes” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The top and bottom team of the Big Bash League 2020 team ranking is set to meet in the 16th match of BBL 2020 tournament. It could be one-sided game as Hurricanes is in top form.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes is set to happen in The Gabba, Brisbane. This is the home ground of Brisbane Heat. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is in the reverse position. Brisbane is still yet to win a game after playing 3 matches. On the other hand, Hobart has won 3 out of 4 matches.

  4. Head To Head:

    Brisbane Heat and Hobart Hurricanes have met each other 16 times. Brisbane has won 6 times while Hobart won massive 10 times.

  5. Field Condition:

    The Gabba is a short field and a very spin-friendly field.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Tom Cooper of Brisbane Heat has an AVG 28.85 and SR 132.02. Another top batsman of Brisbane Heat Jimmy Peirson – has an AVG 20.60 and SR 125.72.

    On the other hand, D Arcy Short of Hobart Hurricanes has an AVG 37.54 and SR 135.28. Another top batsman of Hobart Hurricanes Ben McDermott – has an AVG 14.00 and SR 93.33.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Brisbane Heat bowler Mujeeb Ur Rahman’s AVG 23.87 and Econ 6.66. Another Top bowler of Brisbane Heat – Ben Laughlin has an AVG 23.38 and his Econ 8.11.

    Hence, James Faulkner of Hobart Hurricanes has an AVG 23.03 and Econ 7.91. Another Top bowler of Hobart Hurricanes Riley Meredith has an AVG 23.18 and his Econ 8.18.

    Although Brisbane will be hungry to win the game, they will face extreme challenge as Hobart is in great form. Moreover, the absence of superstar Chris Lynn could be another problem for Brisbane.

  7. Point Table:

    Brisbane Heat have earned 1 point from 3 matches (NRR -0.680). Hobart Hurricanes obtained just a 11 points from 4 matches (NRR +0.489).

  8. Pitch Supports:

    The pitch at The Gabba in Brisbane is expected to have something in it for both the batsmen and bowlers. Its typical bounce will help both the seamers and spinners. The batters should also enjoy the ball coming on nicely to them but they might struggle if the surface slows down a little.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BRH vs HBH, BBL 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Brisbane Heat Squad

Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett, Simon Milenko, Daniel Lawrence, Tom Cooper, Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), Jack Wildermuth, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ben Laughlin.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad

D Arcy Short, Will Jacks, Ben McDermott (wk), Peter Handscomb (c), Colin Ingram, Keemo Paul, Tim David, James Faulkner, Nathan Ellis, Scott Boland, Riley Meredith.