15 Jan 2021, Chandigarh is going to play against Mizoram at Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai. Here is the Chandigarh vs Mizoram, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.




Mizoram Squad

CDG vs MIZ, T20 Match Prediction

Chandigarh vs Mizoram, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Chandigarh 42%
Mizoram 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Chandigarh” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Chandigarh and Mizoram is set to play in the Plate Group of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, both of the teams sits in the 2nd and bottom place of the team ranking.

  2. Current Form: 

    Chandigarh is in quite good form while Mizoram struggling.

  3. Point Table:

    Chandigarh and Mizoram have obtained 6 and 0 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Sri Ramchandra Cricket Ground mainly supports batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CDG vs MIZ, T20 Dream 11

Chandigarh Squad

Manan Vohra(C), Shivam Bhambri, Sarul Kanwar, Ankit Kaushik, Arslan Khan, Gurinder Singh, Anirudh Kanwar, Kunal Mahajan, Uday Kaul(wk), Jaskaranvir Singh, Bipul Sharma, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Jaskaran Singh, Gaurav Gambhir, Gaurav Puri, Jagjit Singh,

Mizoram Squad

Pratik Desai(C), Lalhmangaiha, K Lalhmingmawia, Khawlhring Lalremruata, Vanlalruata, Taruwar Kohli, Andrew Vanlalhruaia, Lalhruai Ralte, KB Pawan(wk), Darremsanga(wk), G Lalbiakvela, Hmar Zothanchhunga, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Sumit Lama, Lalhruaizela, Parvez Ahmed, Bobby Zothansanga, Lalnunkima Varte