01 Nov 2020, Chargers XI is going to play against Champions XI at Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur. Here is the Chargers XI vs Champions XI, Andhra T20 League 2020, 21st Match Prediction. The Andhra T20 match will start at 09:30 (IST).

Chargers XI
Chargers XI
Champions XI
Champions XI
CHA-XI vs CPN-XI, T20 Match Prediction

Chargers XI vs Champions XI, Andhra T20 League 2020, 21st Match Prediction

Chargers XI 39%
Champions XI 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Chargers XI” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Chargers XI and Champions XI are slated to play in the 21st match of the Andhra T20 League. The gap is not much between the two teams but still decisive. As the round-robin stage is slowly nearing an end, teams are trying hard to get the ticket to the next round. Currently, Chargers XI sits in the 5th position while Champions XI sits in the 3rd position in team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Chargers XI vs Champions XI is set to happen in Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur. This is neutral ground. SO, no teams will get any advantage in this field.

  3. Field Condition:

    This field is situated in a rural area but this field is very sophisticated with all the necessary modern facilities.

  4. Head To Head:

    Chargers XI and Champions XI have played a single match. Chargers XI managed to win by 13 runs in that game.

  5. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Vamsi Krishna of Champions XI has an AVG 24.27 and SR 57.41. Another top batsman of Champions XI – Uppara Girinath has an AVG 14.00 and SR 26.58.

    Kona Srikar-Bhara of Chargers XI has an AVG 17.08 and SR 100.65. Another top batsman of Chargers XI – Y Sandeep has an AVG 38.98 and SR 73.41.

    Bowlers Analytics

    The top Champions XI bowler Varshith Reddy’s AVG 21.63 and Econ 4.60. Another Top bowler of Champions XI Achikollu Vinay Kumar has an AVG 24.70 and his Econ 7.84.

    On the other hand, K Ajay Kumar of Chargers XI has an AVG 20.59 and Econ 4.26. Another top bowler of Chargers XI – Y Pramod’s AVG 23.64 and Econ 5.27.

    The differences between the two teams are much. Although Chargers won the last head to head clash, Champions has a more settle squad than Chargers. Champions also have a better bowling unit than Chargers. They can snatch the win through this advantage.

  6. Point Table:

    Chargers has acquired 4 points from 6 matches and NRR 0.312. Hence, Champions obtained 6 points from 6 matches and NRR 0.171.

  7. Pitch Supports:

    The pitch of Rural Development Trust Stadium is bouncy and a good place for the pacers. As Champions XI has a better bowling unit, they could win in this bouncy pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

Chargers XI vs Champions XI, IPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Chargers XI Squad Overview

Kona Srikar-Bharat, P Avinash, Y Sandeep, K Dheeraj Lakshman, SK Rashid, Bodapati Sumanth, Nitish Kumar Reddy, KP Sai Rahul, B Vinay, Bandaru Ayyappa, B Santosh Kumar, CH Siddhart, A Brahma Teja, Y Pramod.

Champions XI Squad Overview

Vamsi Krishna, Uppara Girinath, Ricky Bhui, Rakesh Augustine, Zaheer Abbas, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Munish Verma, Ashwin Hebbar, P Subramnayam, CH VS Kaushik, Siva Kumar, Varshith Reddy, Achikollu Vinay Kumar, Sneha Kishore.