14 Jan 2021, Chhattisgarh is going to play against Baroda at Reliance Stadium, Vadodara. Here is the Chhattisgarh vs Baroda, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Chhattisgarh Squad


Baroda Squad

CG vs BRD, T20 Match Prediction

Chhattisgarh vs Baroda, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Chhattisgarh 36%
Baroda 43%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Baroda” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Chhattisgarh and Baroda set to meet each other in the Elite Group C game of BBL 2020-21. Currently, Chhattisgarh and Baroda sits in the 6th and 2nd place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    Baroda begins their campaign positively while Chhattisgarh struggling.

  3. Point Table:

    Chhattisgarh and Baroda have obtained 0 and 4 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Vadodara is a batting pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CG vs BRD, T20 Dream 11

Chattisgarh Squad

Shashank Chandrekar, Harpreet Singh, Jiwanjot Singh, Amandeep Khare, Shourabh Khairwar, Rishabh Tiwari, Shashank Singh, Shubham Agarwal, Vishal Kushaah, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Veer Pratap Singh, Ravi Kiran, Sumit Ruikar, Shahnawaz Hussain, Shubham Singh

Baroda  Squad

Krunal Pandya (captain), Deepak Hooda (vice-captain), Kedar Devdhar, Ninad Rathwa, Smit Patel, Vishnu Solanki, Abhimanyu Rajput, Dhruv Patel, Atit Sheth, Babasafi Pathan, L Meriwala, Mohit Mongia, Bhanu Pania, Kartik Kakade, Chintal Gandhi, Pradeep Yadav, Soyeb Sopariya, Ansh Patel, Parth Kohli, Bhargav Bhatt, Pratik Ghodadra, Pratyush Kumar.