26 Nov 2020, Colombo Kings is going to play against Kandy Tuskers at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Colombo Kings vs Kandy Tuskers, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 1st T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL.

Colombo Kings
Colombo Kings
Kandy Tuskers
Kandy Tuskers
CLK vs KDK, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Colombo Kings vs Kandy Tuskers, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 1st T20 Match Prediction

Colombo Kings 38%
Kandy Tuskers 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Kandy Tuskers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Finally, after a few false starts, Lanka Premier League is about to begin from tomorrow. It’s a great opportunity for the Lankan youngsters to showcase their talent. Apart from the youngsters, a few international also signed up for the tournament. Colombo Kings and Kandy Tuskers is set to battle in the first match of the tournament. As this is the beginning of this year’s edition, so no team ranking formed yet.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Colombo Kings vs Kandy Tuskers is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  4. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Angelo Mathews of Colombo Kings has an AVG 25.50 and SR 120.66. Another top batsman of Colombo Kings – Isuru Udana has an AVG 15.59 and SR 128.67.

    On the other hand, Kusal Perera of Kandy Tuskers has an AVG 24.18 and SR 132.21. Another top batsman of Kandy Tuskers – Chris Gayle has an AVG 38.26 and SR 146.72.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Colombo Kings bowler Andre Russell’s AVG 26.07 and Econ 8.31. Another Top bowler of Colombo Kings Kalana Perera has an AVG 18.33 and his Econ 6.11.

    Hence, Wahab Riaz of Kandy Tuskers has an AVG 21.63 and Econ 7.24. Another Top bowler of Kandy Tuskers Liam Plunkett has an AVG 17.07 and his Econ 6.26.

    The batting unit of Tuskers is much superior to Kings. Colombo Kings have a good bowling attack but their batting is too dependent on Angeow Matthews and Andre Russell. That could give Tuskers an edge on the game.

  5. Pitch Supports:

    The start of the season means that the pitch in Hambantota will be fresh and hard. While the batsmen will enjoy the ball coming on to the bat and then hitting through the line, fast bowlers will get some purchase off the wicket early on.

    A score of around 170 can be seen as par for the surface.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

FactorsMarks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CLK vs KDT, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Colombo Kings Squad
Angelo Mathews, Andre Russell, Faf du Plessis, Manpreet Gony, Manvinder Bisla, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjan, Ravinderpal Singh, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Tharindu Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayake, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Ratnayake, Navod Paranavithana.
Kandy Tuskers Squad

Kusal Perera, Chris Gayle, Liam Plunkett, Wahab Riaz, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunaratne, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kaveeshka Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Samarakoon, Nishan Madushka, Chamikara Edirisinghe, Ishan Jayaratne.