11 Dec 2020, Dambulla Viiking is going to play against Colombo Kings at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Dambulla Viiking vs Colombo Kings, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 20th T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL.

Dambulla Viiking
Dambulla Viiking
Colombo Kings
Colombo Kings
DVK vs CLK, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Dambulla Viiking vs Colombo Kings, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 20th T20 Match Prediction

Dambulla Viiking 38%
Colombo Kings 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Colombo Kings” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Dambulla Viiking and Colombo Kings will take on each other and both will be looking to end the group stage as group leader. LPL 2020 is nearing to an end. Currently, Dambulla Viiking sits in the top position and Colombo Kings sits in the 2nd position of the team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Dambulla Viiking vs Colombo Kings is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  4. Current Form:

    Both teams have played 7 matches and won 5 of them.

  5. Head to Head:

    Kings have won by 28 runs against Viiking.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Angelo Mathews of Colombo Kings has an AVG 25.50 and SR 120.66. Another top batsman of Colombo Kings – Isuru Udana has an AVG 15.59 and SR 128.67.

    On the other hand, Upul Tharanga of Dambulla Viiking has an AVG 16.5 and SR 104.38. Another top batsman of Dambulla Viiking Paul Stirling has an AVG 29.5 and SR 139.28. 

    Bowlers Analytics

    Colombo Kings bowler Andre Russell’s AVG 26.07 and Econ 8.31. Another Top bowler of Colombo Kings Kalana Perera has an AVG 18.33 and his Econ 6.11.

    Hence, Dambulla‘s top bowler Lahiru Kumara has an AVG 33.5 and Econ 8.93. Another Top bowler of Dambulla Viiking Aftab Alam has an AVG 23.27 and Econ 7.78.

    Kings has more batting depth and Andre Russell is showing majestical performances that could be an extra tonic for Kings.

  7. Point Table:

    Colombo Kings have earned 10 points from 7 matches and NRR +0.408. Hence, Dambulla Viiking obtained 11 points from 7 matches and NRR -0.111.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    The start of the season means that the pitch in Hambantota will be fresh and hard. While the batsmen will enjoy the ball coming on to the bat and then hitting through the line, fast bowlers will get some purchase off the wicket early on.

    A score of around 170 can be seen as par for the surface.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DVK vs CLK, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Dambulla Viiking Squad

Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuwanidu Fernando.

Colombo Kings Squad
Angelo Mathews, Andre Russell, Faf du Plessis, Manpreet Gony, Manvinder Bisla, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjan, Ravinderpal Singh, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Tharindu Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayake, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Ratnayake, Navod Paranavithana.