23 Nov 2020, Dolphins is going to play against Cape Cobras at Kingsmead, Durban. Here is the Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, Cross Pool, 4-Day Franchise Series 2020-21, Test Match Prediction. The 4-Day Franchise Series 2020-21 match will start at 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL.

Khaya Zondo
Cape Cobras
Dane Piedt
DOL vs COB, Test Match Prediction

Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, Cross Pool, 4-Day Franchise Series 2020-21, Test Match Prediction

Dolphins 41%
Cape Cobras 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Lions” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The 4-Day Franchise Series 2020-21 season has been good so far. Dolphins and Cape Cobras set to meet each other in the Cross Pool match of the tournament. Currently, Dolphins sit in the top position of Pool A while Cape Cobras sit in the 2nd position of Pool B.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Dolphins vs Cape Cobras is set to happen in Kingsmead, Durban. This is the home ground of Dolphins. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Dolphins won 1 and lost 1 in the 2 matches while Cobras lost the only match they’ve played in this tournament.

  4. Head To Head:

    If we’ve seen the last 4 match results between Dolphins and Cape Cobras, both teams have won 2 matches each while the other 2 matches drawn.

  5. Field Condition:

    Kingsmead is a large ground and scoring isn’t that easy in this field.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Michael Erlank of Dolphins has an AVG 29.07 and SR 45.82. Another top batsman of Dolphins – Sarel Erwee has an AVG 36.76 and SR 51.50.

    On the other hand, Matthew Kleinveldt of Cape Cobras has an AVG 36.06 and SR 50.01. Another top batsman of Cape Cobras – Hashim Amla has an AVG 48.52 and SR 49.97.

    Bowlers Analytics

    The top Dolphins bowler Robert Frylinck ‘s AVG 26.85 and Econ 2.82. Another Top bowler of Dolphins Keshav Maharaj has an AVG 27.89 and his Econ 3.03.

    Hence, the top Cape Cobras bowler Dane Piedt’s AVG 32.36 and Econ 3.28. Another Top bowler of Cape Cobras Tsepo Ndwandwa has an AVG 36.03 and his Econ 4.80.

    Dolphins has a better bowling lineup and the home advantage could lead them a convincing win over Cobras.

  7. Point Table:

    Dolphins have earned 29 points while Cape Cobras obtained 9 points in this tournament so far.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Kingsmead’s pitch is bouncy and always helps the pacers.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

FactorsMarks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DOL vs COB, 4-Day Franchise Series 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Dolphins Squad Overview

Michael Erlank, Sarel Erwee, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Marques Ackerman, Cody Chetty, Sibonelo Makhanya, David Miller, Khayelihle Zondo, Grant Roelofsen, Jason Oakes, Eathan Bosch, Robert Frylinck, Senuran Muthusamy, Andile Phehlukwayo, Calvin Savage, Keshav Maharaj, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Dupavillon, Keith Dudgeon, Kerwin Mungroo, Lwandiswa Zuma, Okuhle Cele.

Cape Cobras Squad Overview

Matthew Kleinveldt, Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan, Hashim Amla, David Bedingham, Zubayr Hamza, Simon Khomari, Aviwe Mgijima, Isaac Dikgale, Isaac Dikgale, Ferisco Adams, George Linde, Vernon Philander, Jason Smith, Tsepo Ndwandwa, Dane Piedt, Mafinki Serame, Tladi Bokako, Nandre Burger, Rory Kleinveldt, Akhona Mnyaka, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Mpilo Njoloza, Thando Ntini, Dane Paterson, Lizaad William.