16 Dec 2020, Galle Gladiators is going to play against Jaffna Stallions at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Stallions, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Final T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Galle Gladiators
Galle Gladiators
Jaffna Stallions
Jaffna Stallions
GGD vs JST, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Stallions, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Final T20 Match Prediction

Galle Gladiators 41%
Jaffna Stallions 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Jaffna Stallions” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The LPL 2020 is at the endpoint and final day is approaching. Resurgent Galle Gladiators will face in-form Jaffna Stallions in the final game. Galle earned 4th while Jaffna earned 3rd place in the team ranking during group stage.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Stallions is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  4. Current Form:

    Jaffna is playing astoundingly as they’ve won both of the matches. On the other hand, Kandy did a good job in the last game against Galle but they’ve won 1 out of 3 matches so far.

  5. Head To Head:

    Jaffna have won both encounters they’ve faced against Galle.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Shahid Afridi of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 18.39 and SR 153.58. Another top batsman of Galle Gladiators – Chadwick Walton has an AVG 22.29 and SR 123.39.

    On the other hand, Thisara Perera of Jaffna Stallions has an AVG 20.44 and SR 146.66. Another top batsman of  Jaffna Stallions – Shoaib Malik has an AVG 37.44 and SR 126.11.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Mohammad Amir of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 21.96 and Econ 7.03. Another Top bowler of Galle Gladiators Akila Dhananjaya has an AVG 20.24 and his Econ 7.09.

    Hence, Jaffna Stallions bowler Kyle Abbott’s AVG 13.33 and Econ 118.08. Another Top bowler of Jaffna Stallions Wanindu Hasaranga has an AVG 17.84 and his Econ 7.10.

    The bowling unit of Galle is doing astonunding job. Moreover, they’ll play with a lot of confidence due to their sudden resurgent.

  7. Point Table:

    Jaffna Stallions have earned 9 points from 6 matches and NRR +0.788. Hence, Galle Gladiators 4 points from 8 matches and NRR -0.200.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota is a batting friendly ground with a flat pitch and fast outfield favoring the batsmen. There is little on this track for the fast bowlers who have gone for runs. Spinners have done well here as the odd ball tends to stop on the batsmen at this venue.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

GGD vs JST, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Galle Gladiators Squad

Lasith Malinga, Shahid Afridi, Colin Ingram, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Amir, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Mohamed Shiraz, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Chanaka Ruwansiri, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sahan Arachchige, Duvindu Tillakaratne.

Jaffna Stallions Squad
Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuwanidu Fernando.