14 Dec 2020, Gazi Group Chattogram is going to play against Gemcon Khulna at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Gazi Group Chattogram vs Gemcon Khulna, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Qualifier 1, T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 11:30 AM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL.

Gazi Group Chattogram
Gazi Group Chattogram
Gemcon Khulna
Gemcon Khulna
CTGRM vs KHULNA, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Gazi Group Chattogram vs Gemcon Khulna, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Qualifier 1, T20 Match Prediction

Gazi Group Chattogram 43%
Gemcon Khulna 36%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Gazi Group Chattogram” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The 1st Qualifier of BTC 2020 will be happen between Gazi Group Chattogram and Gemcon Khulna. Both are the strongest team and it will be a great contest. Currently, Chattogram sits in the top position and Khulna sits in the 2nd position of team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Gemcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This will be neutral ground for both teams and no team will get the advantage at all.

  3. Current Form: 

    Both teams are in very good form. But, Chattogram is in extraordinary form. Chattogram won 7 out of 8 matches while Khulna won 4 out of 8 matches in the competition.

  4. Head to Head: 

    Chattogram has beaten Khulna in both clashes in this competition.

  5. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Shakib Al Hasan of Gemcon Khulna has an AVG 21.05 and SR 122.11. Another top batsman of Gemcon Khulna, Mahmudullah Riyad – has an AVG 24.98 and SR 120.61.

    On the other hand, Liton Kumar Das of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.16 and SR 128.85. Another top batsman of the Gazi Group Chattogram – Soumya Sarkar has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Gemcon Khulna bowler Anamul Haque Bijoy’s AVG 30.74 and Econ 7.47. Another Top bowler of Gemcon Khulna Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury has an AVG 35.60 and his Econ 8.39.

    Hence, Mustafizur Rahman of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.57 and Econ 7.23. Another top bowler of Gazi Group Chattogram Ziaur Rahman has the AVG 37.81 and Econ 9.12.

    Chattogram is in fantastic form and playing like a champion since the beginning of the tournament. They have a great squad depth and batting unit. Moreover, the head to head clashes will also boost their confidence.

  7. Point Table:

    Chattogram and Khulna have earned 14 and 8 points respectively in the group stage.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CTGRM vs KHULNA, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Gazi Group Chattogram Squad

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Kumar Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan.

Gemcon Khulna Squad

Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Al Amin Hossain, Shamim Patwary, Ariful Haque, Shafiul Haque, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Shahidul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam Apu, Salman Hossain, Jahirul Islam.