26 Nov 2020, Gemcon Khulna is going to play against Minister Group Rajshahi at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Gemcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 3rd T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 1:30 PM LOCAL.

Gemcon Khulna
Gemcon Khulna
Minister Group Rajshahi
Minister Group Rajshahi
KHULN vs RJSHI, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Gemcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 3rd T20 Match Prediction

Gemcon Khulna 43%
Minister Group Rajshahi 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Gemcon Khulna” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The first day of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 has shown much promise. The first two matches on the opening day were well contested. Now, Gemcon Khulna and Minister Group Rajshahi set to meet in the 3rd match of the tournament. Shakib Al Hasan’s Khulna and Mohammad Ashraful’s Rajshahi gear up for the match after winning the first game. Currently, Khulna sits in the top position and Rajshahi sits in the 2nd position of the team ranking of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 tournament.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Gemcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This will be neutral ground for both teams and no team will get the advantage at all.

  3. Current Form: 

    Both Gemcon Khulna and Minister Group Rajshahi won their first match respectively. But, Khulna’s win was more dominant and they seem much powerful.

  4. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  5. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Shakib Al Hasan of Gemcon Khulna has an AVG 21.05 and SR 122.11. Another top batsman of Gemcon Khulna, Mahmudullah Riyad – has an AVG 24.98 and SR 120.61.

    On the other hand, Mahedi Hasan of Minister Group Rajshahi has an AVG 19.15 and SR 122.14. Another top batsman of Minister Group Rajshahi, Najmul Hossain Shanto – has an AVG 20.61 and SR 122.56.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Gemcon Khulna bowler Anamul Haque Bijoy’s AVG 30.74 and Econ 7.47. Another Top bowler of Gemcon Khulna Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury has an AVG 35.60 and his Econ 8.39.

    Hence, Minister Group Rajshahi bowler Farhad Reza’s AVG 28.00 and Econ 8.32. Another Top bowler of Minister Group Rajshahi Muqidul Islam Mugdho has an AVG 39.16 and his Econ 10.21.

    Gemcon Khulna looks more confident and strong. They’ve a more stronger batting unit that can subdue Rajshahi for sure.

  6. Point Table:

    Gemcon Khulna and Minister Group Rajshahi earned 2 points from the first match. Khulna’s NRR +0.215 and Rajshahi’s NRR +0.100.

  7. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

FactorsMarks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

KHULN vs RJSHI, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Gemcon Khulna Squad

Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Al Amin Hossain, Shamim Patwary, Ariful Haque, Shafiul Haque, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Shahidul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam Apu, Salman Hossain, Jahirul Islam.

Minister Group Rajshahi Squad

Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Rony Talukder, Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Jaker Ali Anik, Rakibul Hasan, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Sunzamul Islam.