14 Jan 2021, Gujarat is going to play against Himachal Pradesh at Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara. Here is the Gujarat vs Himachal Pradesh, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Gujarat Squad

Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh Squad

GUJ vs HP, T20 Match Prediction

Gujarat vs Himachal Pradesh, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Gujarat 42%
Himachal Pradesh 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Gujarat” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh will face in the Elite Group C of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh sits in the 1st and 3rd place of the team ranking.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of Gujarat is very good while the current form of HP isn’t that good.

  3. Point Table:

    Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh have obtained 8 and 4 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Moti Bagh mainly supports bowlers.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

GUJ vs HP, T20 Dream 11

Gujarat  Squad

 Priyank Panchal, Dhruv Raval, Tejas Patel, Axar Patel (captain), Piyush Chawla, Roosh Kalaria, Urvil Patel, Priyesh Patel, Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Hardik Patel, Ripal Patel, Devang Gandhi, Kshitij Patel, Jayveer Parmar

Himachal Pradesh Squad

 R Thakur, Amit Kumar, Ekant Sen, Nitin Sharma, Abhimanyu Rana, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Ankush Bedi, Rishi Dhawan, Pankaj Jaiswal, Prashant Chopra (wicketkeeper), Vaibhav Arora, Mayank Dagar, Arpit Guleria, Ayush Jamwal, Akash Vashist