27 Nov 2020, Jaffna Stallions is going to play against Galle Gladiators at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 2nd T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL.

Jaffna Stallions
Jaffna Stallions
Galle Gladiators
Galle Gladiators
JST vs GGD, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators, Lanka Premier League 2020 | 2nd T20 Match Prediction

Jaffna Stallions 38%
Galle Gladiators 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Galle Gladiators” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Jaffna Stallions and Galle Gladiators is set to lock horns in the second game of the Lankan Premier League 2020. It is expected to be a very good and exciting clash. However, there will be no team ranking yet as this is the first match for both teams in this year’s edition.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  4. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Thisara Perera of Jaffna Stallions has an AVG 20.44 and SR 146.66. Another top batsman of  Jaffna Stallions – Shoaib Malik has an AVG 37.44 and SR 126.11.

    On the other hand, Shahid Afridi of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 18.39 and SR 153.58. Another top batsman of Galle Gladiators – Chadwick Walton has an AVG 22.29 and SR 123.39.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Jaffna Stallions bowler Kyle Abbott’s AVG 13.33 and Econ 118.08. Another Top bowler of Jaffna Stallions Wanindu Hasaranga has an AVG 17.84 and his Econ 7.10.

    Hence, Mohammad Amir of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 21.96 and Econ 7.03. Another Top bowler of Galle Gladiators Akila Dhananjaya has an AVG 20.24 and his Econ 7.09.

    The overall squad of the Gladiators is much better than Stallions. Gladiators have more match winnners and they are expecting to dominate over Stallions.

  5. Pitch Supports:

    The start of the season means that the pitch in Hambantota will be fresh and hard. While the batsmen will enjoy the ball coming on to the bat and then hitting through the line, fast bowlers will get some purchase off the wicket early on.

    A score of around 170 can be seen as par for the surface.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

FactorsMarks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

JST vs GGD, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Jaffna Stallions Squad
Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuwanidu Fernando.
Galle Gladiators Squad

Lasith Malinga, Shahid Afridi, Colin Ingram, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Amir, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Mohamed Shiraz, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Chanaka Ruwansiri, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sahan Arachchige, Duvindu Tillakaratne.