16 Jan 2021, Jammu and Kashmir is going to play against Punjab at KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur. Here is the Jammu and Kashmir vs Punjab, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.

Jammu and Kashmir

Jammu & Kashmir Squad


Punjab Squad

JK vs PUN, T20 Match Prediction

Jammu and Kashmir vs Punjab, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Jammu and Kashmir 38%
Punjab 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Punjab” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Jammu and Kashmir and Punjab set to meet each other in the Elite Group A game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Jammu and Kashmir and Punjab sits in the 2nd and 1st place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    Both teams performing well and that increases the expectations.

  3. Point Table:

    Jammu and Kashmir and Punjab have obtained 8 and 12 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

JK vs PUN, T20 Dream 11

Jammu & Kashmir Squad

Shubham Khajuria, Abdul Samad, Ahmed Banday, Henan Malik, Qamran Iqbal, Parvez Rasool (captain), Ram Dayal, Nawazul Munier (wicket-keeper), Suryansh Raina (wicket-keeper), Aamir Aziz Sofi, Abid Mushtaq, Aquib Nabi, Jiyaad Magrey, Umar Nazir Mir, Mujtaba Yousuf, Shubham Pundir, Puneet Kumar, Usman Pandit

Punjab Squad

Mandeep Singh (captain), Gurkeerat Singh Mann (vice-captain), Abhishek Sharma, Ramandeep Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Barinder Singh Sran, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Singh Brar, Baltej Singh Dhanda, Krishan, Gitansh Khera, Rohan Marwaha, Abhinav Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Anmol Malhotra, Sanvir Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Mayank Markande