11 Jan 2021, Kerala is going to play against Puducherry at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Chennai. Here is the Kerala vs Puducherry, Elite Group E, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.


Kerala Squad


Puducherry Squad

KER vs PDC, T20 Match Prediction

Kerala vs Puducherry, Elite Group E, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Kerala 37%
Puducherry 43%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Puducherry” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Kerala and Puducherry set to meet each other in the Elite Group E of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, there’s no team ranking as it is the first game for both teams.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Kerala vs Puducherry is set to happen in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This is the neutral ground.

  3. Field Condition:

    Wankhede is one of the biggest stadiums and it always hosts important games.

  4. Point Table:

    No point table created yet. But, Puducherry has a great squad to clinch the game. They have impressive batting unit.

  5. Pitch Supports:

    Wankhede has bounce and it is fast-paced pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

KER vs PDC, T20 Dream 11

Kerala Squad

Sanju Samson (C), Sachin Baby (VC), Jalaj Saxena, Robin Uthappa, Abhishek Mohan SL, Vinoop S Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen M, Rohan S Kunnummal, Midhun S, Vatsal Govind Sharma, Rojith KG, Sreeroop M P,Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar, Basil Thampi, S Sreesanth, Nidheesh MD, Asif KM, Akshay Chandran, Midhun PK

Puducherry Squad

Damodaren Rohit(C), Subramanian Anand, Paras Dogra, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Thamaraikannan Parandaman, Sheldon Jackson(wk), S Karthik(wk), A Aravinddaraj, Fabid Ahmed, Iqlas Naha, Pankaj Singh, Sagar Trivedi, Sagar Udeshi, Ragupathy