15 Jan 2021, Manipur is going to play against Arunachal Pradesh at TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai. Here is the Manipur vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Manipur Squad

Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh Squad

MNP vs ARNP, T20 Match Prediction

Manipur vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Manipur 41%
Arunachal Pradesh 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Manipur” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Manipur and Arunachal Pradesh set to meet each other in the Plate Group game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Manipur and Arunachal Pradesh sits in the 6th and 7th place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    It needs more time how both of the teams gonna perform. They were at their worst in the last season.

  3. Point Table:

    Manipur and Arunachal Pradesh have obtained 4 and 0 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    TI Cycle Ground is fast-paced ground.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

MNP vs ARNP, T20 Dream 11

Manipur Squad

 Ahmed Shah(wk), Langlonyamba Meitan Keishangbam, Bishworjit Singh, Narisingh Yadav, Nitesh Sedai, Gemson Singh, Ajay Lamabam, Prafullomani Singh, Rex Rajkumar, Jayanta Sagatpam, Kishan Thokchom, Sheiteendra Singh, Karnajit Yumnam

Arunachal Pradesh  Squad

 Neelam Obi(C), Karkir Taye, Takam Tallam, Song Tacho, Kengo Goken Bam, Techi Neri, Shahwat Kohli, Rahul Dalal, Techi Doria, Nabam Tempol, Rakesh Kumar, Askhilesh Sahani, Samarth Seth, Kamsha Yangfo(wk), Yab Niya