15 Jan 2021, Meghalaya is going to play against Bihar at Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai, Chennai. Here is the Meghalaya vs Bihar, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Meghalaya Squad


Bihar Squad

MGLY vs BIH, T20 Match Prediction

Meghalaya vs Bihar, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Meghalaya 37%
Bihar 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Bihar” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Meghalaya and Bihar set to meet each other in the Plate Group game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Meghalaya and Bihar sits in the 4th and 1st place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is pretty well.

  3. Point Table:

    Meghalaya and Bihar have obtained 4 and 8 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai has a great batting pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

MGLY vs BIH, T20 Dream 11

Meghalaya Squad

Abhay Negi, Aditya Singhania, Chengkham Sangma, Wanlambok Nongkhlaw, Kilco Sangma, Shellingstar Thabah, Punit Bisht (C), Sanjay Yadav, Ravi Teja, Shiva Sangma, Wellmanson Passah, Shaisngi Lyngdoh, Larry Sangma, Akash Kumar Choudhary, Dippu Sangma, Yogesh Tiwari, Rohit Shah, Anish Charak

Bihar Squad

Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav