12 Dec 2020, Minister Group Rajshahi is going to play against Gazi Group Chattogram at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Minister Group Rajshahi vs Gazi Group Chattogram, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 19th T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 1:30 PM LOCAL.

Minister Group Rajshahi
Minister Group Rajshahi
Gazi Group Chattogram
Gazi Group Chattogram
RJSHI vs CTGRM, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Gazi Group Chattogram, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 19th T20 Match Prediction

Minister Group Rajshahi 36%
Gazi Group Chattogram 44%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Gazi Group Chattogram” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    This is the last day of the competition and this is the second last game of the group stage. Chattogram and Rajshahi set to face each other. Currently, Chattogram sits in the top position and Rajshahi sits in the 4th position of the team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Minister Group Rajshahi vs Gazi Group Chattogram is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This will be neutral ground for both teams and no team will get the advantage at all.

  3. Current Form: 

    Chattogram is on fire. They’ve won 6 out of 7 matches. Rajshahi forgets how to win a game. They’re lost. They’ve lost 5 matches at a stretch.

  4. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  5. Head to Head:

    Chattogram won the head to head game by 1 run.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Mahedi Hasan of Minister Group Rajshahi has an AVG 19.15 and SR 122.14. Another top batsman of Minister Group Rajshahi, Najmul Hossain Shanto – has an AVG 20.61 and SR 122.56.

    On the other hand, Liton Kumar Das of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.16 and SR 128.85. Another top batsman of the Gazi Group Chattogram – Soumya Sarkar has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Minister Group Rajshahi bowler Farhad Reza’s AVG 28.00 and Econ 8.32. Another Top bowler of Minister Group Rajshahi Muqidul Islam Mugdho has an AVG 39.16 and his Econ 10.21.

    Hence, Mustafizur Rahman of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.57 and Econ 7.23. Another top bowler of Gazi Group Chattogram Ziaur Rahman has the AVG 37.81 and Econ 9.12.

    Rajshahi is basically no match for Chattogram. Everything about Rajshahi is total worse.

  7. Point Table:

    Minister Group Rajshahi earned 4 points from 7 matches and NRR -0.263. Hence, Gazi Group Chattogram obtained 12 points from 7 matches and NRR -0.336.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

RJSHI vs CTGRM, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Minister Group Rajshahi Squad

Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Rony Talukder, Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Jaker Ali Anik, Rakibul Hasan, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Sunzamul Islam.

Gazi Group Chattogram Squad

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Kumar Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan.