10 Nov 2020, the 3rd T20 Cricket match between Pakistan and Zimbabwe will be played in Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Here is Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 2020, 3rd T20 Match Prediction. The T20 match will start from 10:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL.


Babar Azam captain of Pakistan t20 squad for Pakistan tour of Australia 2019


Chamu Chibhabha, captain of Zimbabwe

PAK vs ZIM, 3rd T20 Match Prediction

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 2020, 3rd T20 Match Prediction

Pakistan 44%
Zimbabwe 36%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Pakistan” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Pakistan and Zimbabwe set to meet in the 3rd and final T20 in this ongoing series. Zimbabwe already lost the T20 series and will try to block the whitewash. Currently, Pakistan is sitting in the 4th position while Zimbabwe sits in the 11th position in ICC team ranking. The series has far played with expected lines.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Pakistan vs Zimbabwe is going to play at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. This is the home ground of Pakistan. So, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is in reverse. Pakistan won the 4 matches, lost 1 in the last 5 T20s. Hence, Zimbabwe won 1 match in the last 5 of them.

  4. Head To Head:

    Zimbabwe is no compare with Pakistan in head to head encounter. Both teams played 13 matches against each other. Pakistan won all of them. Pak won the latest t20 yesterday by massive 8 wickets.

  5. Field Condition:

    Pindi Club Ground is a medium-sized stadium and the field is quite good for the batters.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Mohammad Rizwan of Pakistan has an AVG 28.31 and SR 115.57. Another top batsman Fakhar Zaman – has an AVG 26.52 and SR 134.98.

    On the other hand, Craig Ervine of Zimbabwe has an AVG 32.54 and SR 75.51. Another batsman Chamunorwa Justice Chibhabha has an AVG 23.57 and SR 63.11.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Shaheen Afridi of Pakistan has an AVG 22.96 and his Econ 7.72. Another top bowler Wahab Riaz’s AVG 21.66 and his Econ 7.18.

    Ryan Burl of Zimbabwe has an AVG 29.57 and his Econ 5.68. Another top bowler Tendai Chatara’s AVG 30.57 and Econ 5.08.

    Zimbabwe’s batting unit is poor and there’s no T20 specialist in their team. They’re short in confidence. Moreover, Babar Azam on fire for Pakistan.

  7. Pitch Support:

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium has seen several high scoring games as the ball comes to the bat nicely allowing the batsmen to play their strokes freely at this venue. Fast bowlers have to make use of the new ball as there is hardly anything for them on the wicket. Spinners have done well here as the odd ball stops on the batsmen and takes sharp turn.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases, mental health of players in a team, etc. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs Here.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.

PAK vs ZIM, 3rd T20 Match Prediction

Pakistan Squad

Ashton Agar, Peter Neville (c), Cameron Bancroft, Hilton Cartwright, Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Shaun Marsh, David Moody, Lance Morris, Liam O’Connor, Joel Paris, D’Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Sam Whiteman.

Zimbabwe Squad

Usman Khawaja (c), Xavier Bartlett, Joe Burns, Blake Edwards, Benji Floros, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Lachy Pfeffer, Matt Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Bryce Street, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth.