7th April, 2021, South Africa is going to play against Pakistan in the 3rd ODI cricket match in SuperSport Park, Centurion. Here is South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2021. The ODI match will start at 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL.

South Africa
South Africa
RSA vs PAK, 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2021

South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2021

“Pakistan” Can Be The Winner

South Africa 35%
Pakistan 45%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below. 

Betting Tips

Who will win the toss? Pakistan
Who will be the top team batsman of South Africa? Aiden Markram
Which team will make the highest 1st 15 overs score? South Africa
1st wicket method Caught
Highest opening partnership South Africa
Who will be the top team batsman of Pakistan? Babar Azam
Match handicap South Africa
Who will be the Man of the Match? Babar Azam
However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict ODI Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs Here.

To get ODI Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion.

RSA vs PAK, ODI Cricket Match 2021, Dream 11

South Africa Squad Overview

Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Pakistan Overview

Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf/Hasan Ali.