The professional Tamil Nadu Premier League in Tamil Nadu(TNPL) 2019 is has started from on 19th July. Dindigul Dragons are the most successful team in this tournament. They played three matches and won all three of them. Tomorrow at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli they are going to lock horn with Karaikudi Kaalai. So before the match, we are going to give you a concise revied of the team to help you better understand these teams.

Dindigul Dragons will lock horn with Karaikudi Kaalai: DD vs KK, TNPL 2019

Dindigul Dragons:

Veteran Indian bowler Ravichandran Ashwin is the skipper of Dindigul Dragons. He has a lot of expertise in bowling and was squad member of 2011 world cup winning team. For his outstanding performance and direction, Dindigul has become an invincible team. We hope they will keep this winning streak running in the upcoming matches. Let’s have a look at their squad:

  • Ravichandran Ashwin (c)
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • M Mohammed
  • Trilok Nag
  • NS Chaturvedi
  • Hari Nishanth
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • S Sujay
  • Mohan Abhinav
  • Adithya Arun
  • N Jagadeesan
  • M Silambarasan
  • R Vivek
  • ME Yazh Arun Mozhi
  • Varun Totadri
  • Sumant Jain
  • M Anbu
  • B Praanesh
  • M Karthik Saran

Karaikudi Kaalai:

They had played a heart-breaking tournament so far this year. Their first match against Ruby Trichy Warriors was full of drama and uncertainty. Luckily they won in the super over. But after the match, they lost 2 times consecutively. Now they are 2nd last team in the points table. If they want to make a change they got to win this match. But it is going to be hard for Dinesh Kartik‘s team. Though they have some good players in the team, they seem not to perform up to their mark. Their team contains:

  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Yo Mahesh
  • Srikkanth Anirudha (c)
  • Sunil Sam
  • L Suryaprakash
  • S Kishan Kumar
  • Ashwath Mukumthan
  • Velidi Lakshman
  • R Kavin
  • M Shajahan
  • S Swaminathan
  • Rajhamany Srinivasan
  • R Rajkumar
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • Maan Bafna
  • RD Ashwin Kumar
  • T Ajith Kumar
  • V Aditya
  • S Ganesh
  • Ashwin Balaji
  • Abhinav Vishnu
  • A Karuppaswamy

You can watch the match live on Star Sports 3 and Star Sports Tamil too. Meanwhile, you can also watch online coverage on Indian streaming service- Hotstar.