1st September 2019 the t20 international match will be held between New Zealand and Sri Lanka. Here is New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2019, 1st T20I Match Prediction. Test match will start from 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2019, 1st T20I Match Prediction:

New Zealand

New Zealand Captain ICC 2019

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Captain ICC 2019

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019, T20I Match Prediction

#wpsm_progress_b_row_19485{ /*overflow:hidden;*/ display:block; width:100%; border:0px solid #000; margin-bottom:20px; }
#wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .indCol{ padding-right: 15px; padding-left: 15px; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress{ height: 5px; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: none; margin-bottom: 30px; overflow: visible; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-pro-bar { background: #e5e5e5; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px hsla(0, 0%, 0%, 0.1) inset; height:4px; margin-bottom: 20px; margin-top: 25px; position: relative; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-title{ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; font-family: Open Sans; color: #000000; position: relative; top: -28px; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-value{ float: right; /*margin-top: -30px;*/ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; color: #000000; font-style: normal; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar { background-color: #dd3333; display: block; width: 0; height: 100%; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; transition: width 1s linear 0s; animation: animate-positive 2s; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:before { content: ""; background-color: hsl(0, 0%, 100%); border-radius: 50%; width: 4px; height: 4px; position: absolute; right: 1px; top: 0; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19485 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:after { content: ""; width: 14px; height: 14px; background-color : #c1c1c1; border-radius: 50%; position: absolute; right: -4px; top: -5px; } @-webkit-keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } } @keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } }
New Zealand 60%
Sri Lanka 40%

“New Zealand” can be the winner.

  • New Zealand will be going into this series high on confidence after having blown Sri Lanka away in the final match of the test series.
  • New Zealand have beaten Sri Lanka 8 times in the 15 completed T20 internationals that have been played between them so far.
  • Sri Lanka have an impressive T20 record at this ground; they have won five of their last six completed matches played here.

Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle.

Sophia Gardens Cardiff

New Zealand Squad Overview

Click here

Sri Lanka Squad Overview

Click here