11 Jan 2021, Adelaide Strikers is going to play against Melbourne Stars at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Here is the Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 36th T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 08:15 AM GMT / 06:45 PM LOCAL.

Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Melbourne Stars
<strong>ADS vs MLS, BBL T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 36th T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers 39%
Melbourne Stars 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Adelaide Strikers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    BBL 2020-21 is on fire right now. Every team is doing their best for a positive outcome as they don’t have too many matches left. Another mouth-watering clash is gearing as two mid-table teams are set to battle each other. Adelaide and Melbourne will fight in the 36th match of BBL 2020-21. Currently, Adelaide Strikers and Melbourne Stars sits in the 4th and 7th place accordingly.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars is set to happen in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. This is the home ground of Adelaide Strikers. So, they’ll get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Both teams are enduring inconsistent form.

  4. Head To Head:

    Melbourne Stars won 5 times and Adelaide Strikers won 6 times in the head to head competition.

  5. Field Condition:

    Adelaide Oval is a small-sized field and has a high-scoring pitch.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Jake Weatherald of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 26.47 and SR 129.06. Another top batsman of Adelaide Strikers – Alex Carey has an AVG 29.40 and SR 128.99.

    On the other hand, Marcus Stoinis of Melbourne Stars has an AVG 31.63 and SR 128.83. Another top batsman of Melbourne Stars Glenn Maxwell – has an AVG 22.00 and SR 143.71.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Peter Siddle of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 25.23 and Econ 7.09. Another Top bowler of Adelaide Strikers Rashid Khan has an AVG 17.48 and his Econ 6.29.

    Hence, Melbourne Stars bowler Adam Zampa’s AVG 22.03 and Econ 7.33. Another Top bowler of Melbourne Stars – Liam Hatcher has an AVG 20.10 and his Econ 8.73.

    It will be a very tight match. No favorite at all. However, Stars have a better bowling unit and that could set a difference.

  7. Point Table:

    Adelaide Strikers and Melbourne Stars have earned 17 and 15 points respectively.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    The pitch here at Adelaide has always been a good one for chasing totals.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

ADS vs MLS, BBL 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matt Renshaw, Phil Salt, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall, Jon Wells, Cameron White, Daniel Worrall.

Melbourne Stars Squad

Glenn Maxwell (c), Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Zahir Khan, Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Nicholas Pooran, Will Pucovski, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Dilbar Hussain, Andre Fletcher.