03 Jan 2020-21, Adelaide Strikers is going to play against Sydney Sixers at Carrara Oval, Queensland. Here is the Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 26th T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL.

Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Sixers
ADS vs SYS, BBL T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 26th T20 Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers 38%
Sydney Sixers 42%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Sydney Sixers” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    BBL is on midway with the beginning of the new year. The ranking is getting shaped and there’s a closer view of the next round too! Adelaide and Sydney Sixers set to face tomorrow on a high voltage match. Currently, Adelaide sits in the 4th place and Sydney sits in the 3rd place of the team ranking. 

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers is set to happen in Carrara Oval, Queensland. This is the neutral home ground. So, no team will get the home advantage. 

  3. Current Form: 

    Both teams are performing quite good so far.

  4. Head To Head:

    Sixers have won 8 times whilst Strikers won 5 times in the 13 head to head encounters between them.

  5. Field Condition:

    Located three miles from the Pacific Ocean, it a restful environment with an outfield the same size as the MCG with floodlight as powerful as on any other cricket ground. This stadium helps fast bowlers.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Josh Philippe of Sydney Sixers has an AVG 32.40 and SR 136.13. Another top batsman of Sydney Sixers – Jordan Silk has an AVG 28.45 and SR 118.91.

    On the other hand, Harry Nielsen of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 19.6 and SR 124.05. Another top batsman of Adelaide Strikers – Matt Renshaw has an AVG 27.45 and SR 130.09.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Steve O’Keefe of Sydney Sixers has an AVG 25.59 and Econ 6.83. Another Top bowler of Sydney Sixers Carlos Brathwaite has an AVG 27.39 and his Econ 8.13.

    Hence, Peter Siddle of Adelaide Strikers has an AVG 25.23 and Econ 7.09. Another Top bowler of Adelaide Strikers Rashid Khan has an AVG 17.50 and his Econ 6.27.

    Sixers has a very good batting unit. On the other hand, Strikers has a pretty good bowling unit. It will be a very good contest and the Sixers has a slight edge over Strikers.

  7. Point Table:

    Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Sixers have earned 13 and 17 points respectively from the 6 matches they’ve played.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Queensland is a flat track where batsmen will make merry scoring a lot of runs easily. Teams scored more than 160 runs in all the matches played here this season.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

ADS vs SYS, BBL 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matt Renshaw, Phil Salt, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall, Jon Wells, Cameron White, Daniel Worrall.

Sydney Sixers Squad
Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Jason Holder, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Mitchell Starc, James Vince, Jake Ball, Justin Avendano, Nick Bertus, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Tom Rogers, Gurinder Sandhu.