17 Aug 2019, Bellary Tuskers is going to play against Belagavi Panthers at Bengaluru. Here is Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers, KPL 2019 3rd Match Prediction. The T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers, KPL 2019 3rd Match Prediction:

Bellary Tuskers
Devdutt Padikkal from Bellary Tuskers
Belagavi PanthersAbhinav Manohar from Belagavi Panthers

B Tuskers vs B Panthers, KPL19 T20 Match Prediction

#wpsm_progress_b_row_19616{ /*overflow:hidden;*/ display:block; width:100%; border:0px solid #000; margin-bottom:20px; }
#wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .indCol{ padding-right: 15px; padding-left: 15px; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress{ height: 5px; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: none; margin-bottom: 30px; overflow: visible; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-pro-bar { background: #e5e5e5; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px hsla(0, 0%, 0%, 0.1) inset; height:4px; margin-bottom: 20px; margin-top: 25px; position: relative; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-title{ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; font-family: Open Sans; color: #000000; position: relative; top: -28px; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-value{ float: right; /*margin-top: -30px;*/ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; color: #000000; font-style: normal; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar { background-color: #dd3333; display: block; width: 0; height: 100%; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; transition: width 1s linear 0s; animation: animate-positive 2s; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:before { content: ""; background-color: hsl(0, 0%, 100%); border-radius: 50%; width: 4px; height: 4px; position: absolute; right: 1px; top: 0; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19616 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:after { content: ""; width: 14px; height: 14px; background-color : #c1c1c1; border-radius: 50%; position: absolute; right: -4px; top: -5px; } @-webkit-keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } } @keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } }
Bellary Tuskers 34%
Belagavi Panthers 66%

“Belagavi Panthers” can be the winner.

Points of KPL T20 2019:

Bellary Tuskers won 0 out of 0 matches.

Belagavi Panthers won 0 out of 0 matches.

Bellary Tuskers – 0 points.

Belagavi Panthers – 0 points.


  • Belagavi Panthers have won three out of their five encounters against Bellary Tuskers, including the most recently played two.
  • Bellary Tuskers had a very poor tournament last year where they finished second from the bottom with just one win from six games.
  • Bellary Tuskers have a slightly better bowling attack with the likes of Prasidh Krishna and Krishnappa Gowtham.

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

B Tuskers vs B Panthers, KPL 2019 T20 Dream 11

Bellary Tuskers Squad Overview

Click here

Belagavi Panthers Squad Overview

Click here