18 Aug 2019, Bengaluru Blasters are going to play against Bijapur Bulls at Bengaluru. Here is Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls, KPL 2019 5th Match Prediction. The T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls, KPL 2019 5th Match Prediction:

Bengaluru Blasters
Rongsen Jonathan from Bengaluru Blasters
Bijapur Bulls
Bharath Chipli from Bijapur Bullss

B Blasters vs B Bulls, KPL19 T20 Match Prediction

#wpsm_progress_b_row_19627{ /*overflow:hidden;*/ display:block; width:100%; border:0px solid #000; margin-bottom:20px; }
#wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .indCol{ padding-right: 15px; padding-left: 15px; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress{ height: 5px; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: none; margin-bottom: 30px; overflow: visible; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-pro-bar { background: #e5e5e5; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px hsla(0, 0%, 0%, 0.1) inset; height:4px; margin-bottom: 20px; margin-top: 25px; position: relative; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-title{ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; font-family: Open Sans; color: #000000; position: relative; top: -28px; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-value{ float: right; /*margin-top: -30px;*/ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; color: #000000; font-style: normal; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar { background-color: #dd3333; display: block; width: 0; height: 100%; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; transition: width 1s linear 0s; animation: animate-positive 2s; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:before { content: ""; background-color: hsl(0, 0%, 100%); border-radius: 50%; width: 4px; height: 4px; position: absolute; right: 1px; top: 0; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19627 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:after { content: ""; width: 14px; height: 14px; background-color : #c1c1c1; border-radius: 50%; position: absolute; right: -4px; top: -5px; } @-webkit-keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } } @keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } }
Bengaluru Blasters 41%
Bijapur Bulls 59%

“Bengaluru Blasters” can be the winner.

Points of KPL T20 2019:

Bengaluru Blasters won 0 out of 1 match.

Bijapur Bulls won 0 out of 0 matches.

Bengaluru Blasters – 1 point.

Bijapur Bulls – 0 points.


  • The match is going to play in the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru which is a batting-friendly pitch. Most of the time the toss winning team decide to bawl first. The first match of KPL 2019, spinners got advantages from this pitch. Chasing team has more chances to win the match.
  • If we see the Domestic t20 records, a total of 77 matches ware played. First batting team won 33 and second bating team won 43 matches and 1 tie match. The average score in 1st bat 170. Royal Challengers Bangalore has the highest score 263/5 as well as the lowest score 82/10 in this ground.
  • Now, according to the 3 head to head matches from 2017 to 2018, where Bengaluru Blasters won two matches and 1 match was abandoned.
  • Bijapur Bulls are the champion of KPL 2018. They won against Bengaluru Blasters.

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

B Blasters vs B Bulls, KPL 2019 T20 Dream 11

Bengaluru Blasters Squad Overview

Click here

Bijapur Bulls Squad Overview

Click here