14 Dec 2020, Beximco Dhaka is going to play against Fortune Barishal at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Beximco Dhaka vs Fortune Barishal, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Eliminator T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL.

Beximco Dhaka
Beximco Dhaka
Fortune Barishal
DHAKA vs BRSAL, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Beximco Dhaka vs Fortune Barishal, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Eliminator T20 Match Prediction

Beximco Dhaka 42%
Fortune Barishal 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Beximco Dhaka” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Beximco Dhaka and Fortune Barishal set to fight in the 1st eliminator of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 tournament. Dhaka and Barishal have earned 3rd and 4th place in the BTC 2020 team ranking respectively.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Beximco Dhaka vs Fortune Barishal is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This ground situated in Mirpur, Dhaka. So, Beximco Dhaka could get an advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Both teams had an average form in the group stage. Dhaka won 4 out of 8 matches while Barishal won only 3 out of 8.

  4. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  5. Head to Head:

    Both teams won each game against each other in the group stage. But, Dhaka won a much bigger margin. SO, they will be more confident ahead of the game.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Tamim Iqbal of Fortune Barishal has an AVG 30.94 and SR 119.39. Another top batsman of Fortune Barishal – Mehidy Hasan Miraz has an AVG 15.79 and SR 119.12.

    On the other hand, Mushfiqur Rahim of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 20.03 and SR 120.03. Another top batsman of Beximco Dhaka – Akbar Ali has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Taskin Ahmed of Fortune Barishal has an AVG 22.96 and Econ 8.43. Another Top bowler of Fortune Barishal Parvez Hossain Emon has an AVG 95.00 and his Econ 10.55.

    Hence, Abu Haider Rony of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 55.00 and Econ 9.16. Another Top bowler of Beximco Dhaka Robiul Islam Robi has an AVG 95.00 and his Econ 10.55.

    The batting unit of Dhaka is superb in a word. They’ve won the last 4 out of 5 matches at a stretch. Barishal is not playing too good and their bowling unit seems poor.

  7. Point Table:

    Fortune Barishal earned 6 points from 8 matches and NRR -0.367. On the other hand, Beximco Dhaka have earned 8 points from 8 matches and NRR 0.322.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DHAKA vs BRSAL, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Beximco Dhaka Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi.

Fortune Barishal Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawardi Shuvo.