15 Dec 2020, Beximco Dhaka is going to play against Gazi Group Chattogram at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Beximco Dhaka vs Gazi Group Chattogram, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Qualifier 2, T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 4:30 PM LOCAL.

Beximco Dhaka
Beximco Dhaka
Gazi Group Chattogram
Gazi Group Chattogram
DHAKA vs CTGRM, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Beximco Dhaka vs Gazi Group Chattogram, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | Qualifier 2, T20 Match Prediction

Beximco Dhaka 39%
Gazi Group Chattogram 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Gazi Group Chattogram” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    This is the second-last match of the Bangabandhu T20 League 2020. Beximco Dhaka and Gazi Group Chattogram will fight in the Qualifier 2 in order to reach final. Dhaka and Chattogram obtained 1st and 3rd place respectively in the group stage.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between the Beximco Dhaka vs Gazi Group Chattogram is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This ground situated in Mirpur, Dhaka. So, Beximco Dhaka could get an advantage.

  3. Current Form:

    Chattogram lost Qualifier 1 against Khulna but they were outstanding in the group stage. Dhaka eliminated Barishal from Eliminator but they’re not par with Chattogram in terms of form.

  4. Head To Head:

    Chattogram and Dhaka won each match in the 2 matches they’ve faced each other in the group stage.

  5. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Liton Kumar Das of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.16 and SR 128.85. Another top batsman of Gazi Group Chattogram – Soumya Sarkar has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    On the other hand, Mushfiqur Rahim of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 18.69 and SR 118.38. Another top batsman of Beximco Dhaka – Akbar Ali has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Mustafizur Rahman of Gazi Group Chattogram has the AVG 21.57 and Econ 7.23. Another top bowler of Gazi Group Chattogram Ziaur Rahman has the AVG 37.81 and Econ 9.12.

    Hence, Abu Haider Rony of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 55.00 and Econ 9.16. Another Top bowler of Beximco Dhaka Robiul Islam Robi has an AVG 95.00 and his Econ 10.55.

    The bowling lineup of Chattogram is extraordinary and they can take an edge over Dhaka through this way.

  7. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DHAKA vs CTGRM, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Beximco Dhaka Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi.

Gazi Group Chattogram Squad

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Kumer Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan.