17 Jan 2021, Bihar  is going to play against Manipur at Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai. Here is the Bihar vs Manipur, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.



Manipur Squad

<strong>BIH vs MNP, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Bihar vs Manipur, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Bihar 42%
Manipur 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Bihar” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Bihar and Manipur set to meet each other in the Plate game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Bihar and Manipur sits in the top and 4th place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is pretty well.

  3. Point Table:

    Bihar and Manipur have obtained 12 and 8 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai has a great batting pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BIH vs MNP, T20 Dream 11

Bihar Squad

Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav

Manipur Squad

Ahmed Shah(wk), Langlonyamba Meitan Keishangbam, Bishworjit Singh, Narisingh Yadav, Nitesh Sedai, Gemson Singh, Ajay Lamabam, Prafullomani Singh, Rex Rajkumar, Jayanta Sagatpam, Kishan Thokchom, Sheiteendra Singh, Karnajit Yumnam