19 Jan 2021, Bihar  is going to play against Mizoram at Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai. Here is the Bihar vs Mizoram, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.





<strong>BIH vs MIZ, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Bihar vs Mizoram, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Bihar 45%
Mizoram 35%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Bihar” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Bihar and Mizoram will meet each other in the Plate game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Bihar and Mizoram sits in the top and bottom place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is completely reversal. Bihar has won the all the games while Mizoram lost theirs.

  3. Point Table:

    Bihar and Mizoram have obtained 16 and 0 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai has a great batting pitch.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BIH vs MIZ, T20 Dream 11

Bihar Squad

Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav

Mizoram Squad

Pratik Desai(C), Lalhmangaiha, K Lalhmingmawia, Khawlhring Lalremruata, Vanlalruata, Taruwar Kohli, Andrew Vanlalhruaia, Lalhruai Ralte, KB Pawan(wk), Darremsanga(wk), G Lalbiakvela, Hmar Zothanchhunga, Lalfakzuala Renthlei, Sumit Lama, Lalhruaizela, Parvez Ahmed, Bobby Zothansanga, Lalnunkima Varte