07 Jan 2021, Brisbane Heat is going to play against Melbourne Stars at Carrara Oval, Queensland. Here is the Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 32nd T20 Match Prediction. The BBL T20 match will start at 10:20 AM GMT / 08:20 PM LOCAL.

Brisbane Heat
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Stars
Melbourne Stars
<strong>BRH vs MLS, BBL T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Big Bash League 2020-21 | 32nd T20 Match Prediction

Brisbane Heat 39%
Melbourne Stars 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Melbourne Stars” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Big Bash creates so many excitement and draws attention from the cricket fans amid Australia-India series. Teams are doing well and at this midpoint, they want to win all the matches. Now, Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars set to face each other tomorrow. Currently, Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars sits in the 6th and 5th place in BBL 2020-21 team ranking respectively.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars is set to happen in Carrara Oval, Queensland. This is neutral ground. So, no team will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Both teams have their momentum and miss in this competition so far.

  4. Head To Head:

    Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars have met each other 13 times. Heat won 8 times while Stars won massive 5 times.

  5. Field Condition:

    Located three miles from the Pacific Ocean, it a restful environment with an outfield the same size as the MCG with floodlight as powerful as on any other cricket ground. This stadium helps fast bowlers.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Chris Lynn of Brisbane Heat has an AVG 31.91 and SR 142.88. Another top batsman of Brisbane Heat Max Bryant – has an AVG 22.72 and SR 145.47.

    On the other hand, Marcus Stoinis of Melbourne Stars has an AVG 31.63 and SR 128.83. Another top batsman of Melbourne Stars Glenn Maxwell – has an AVG 22.00 and SR 143.71.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Brisbane Heat bowler Mujeeb Ur Rahman’s AVG 23.87 and Econ 6.66. Another Top bowler of Ben Laughlin has an AVG 23.38 and his Econ 8.11.

    Hence, Melbourne Stars bowler Adam Zampa’s AVG 22.03 and Econ 7.33. Another Top bowler of Melbourne Stars – Liam Hatcher has an AVG 20.10 and his Econ 8.73.

    Stars have a better bowling unit and overall a good squad than Heat. Stars also has beaten Heat in the previous clash of this edition by 6 wickets.

  7. Point Table:

    Heat and Stars have earned 12 and 15 points respectively.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Queensland is a high scoring ground with batsmen enjoying the upper hand. Teams will score runs around 160-180 runs easily on this track. Pitch might slow down due to many matches being played here.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BRH vs MLS, BBL 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Brisbane Heat Squad

Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Ben Laughlin, Dan Lawrence, Morne Morkel, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Matthew Willans.

Melbourne Stars Squad

Glenn Maxwell (c), Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Zahir Khan, Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Nicholas Pooran, Will Pucovski, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Dilbar Hussain, Andre Fletcher.