19 Jan 2021, Chandigarh  is going to play against Sikkim at Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai. Here is the Chandigarh vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.



Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh Squad

<strong>CDG vs ARNP, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Chandigarh vs Arunachal Pradesh, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Chandigarh 44%
Arunachal Pradesh 36%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Chandigarh” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Chandigarh and Arunachal Pradesh set to meet each other in the Plate game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Chandigarh and Arunachal Pradesh sits in the 2nd and 6th place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    Chandigarh is in splendid form. But, the condition of AP is very bad and they have already out of the competition.

  3. Point Table:

    Chandigarh and Arunachal Pradesh have obtained 10 and 4 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    Guru Nanak is hugely spin friendly.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CDG vs ARNP, T20 Dream 11

Chandigarh Squad

 Manan Vohra(C), Shivam Bhambri, Sarul Kanwar, Ankit Kaushik, Arslan Khan, Gurinder Singh, Anirudh Kanwar, Kunal Mahajan, Uday Kaul(wk), Jaskaranvir Singh, Bipul Sharma, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Jaskaran Singh, Gaurav Gambhir, Gaurav Puri, Jagjit Singh,

Arunachal Pradesh Squad

Neelam Obi(C), Karkir Taye, Takam Tallam, Song Tacho, Kengo Goken Bam, Techi Neri, Shahwat Kohli, Rahul Dalal, Techi Doria, Nabam Tempol, Rakesh Kumar, Askhilesh Sahani, Samarth Seth, Kamsha Yangfo(wk), Yab Niya