13 Dec 2020, Colombo Kings is going to play against Galle Gladiators at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Colombo Kings vs Galle Gladiators, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Semi Final 1, T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Colombo Kings
Colombo Kings
Galle Gladiators
Galle Gladiators
CLK vs GGD, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Colombo Kings vs Galle Gladiators, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Semi Final 1, T20 Match Prediction

Colombo Kings 43%
Galle Gladiators 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Colombo Kings” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Colombo Kings seeks to keep their winning momentum in the 1st semi-final of the LPL 2020 tournament against Galle Gladiators. Colombo managed to sit in the top position while Galle earned the 4th position of team ranking in LPL.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Colombo Kings vs Galle Gladiators is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  4. Head to Head:

    Colombo Kings and Galle Gladiators won 1 match each in LPL 2020 tournament.

  5. Current Form:

    The current form of Colombo Kings is out worldly. They’ve won 6 out of 8 matches so far. Hence, Galle Gladiators isn’t comparable with them as they’ve won 2 out of 8 matches.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Angelo Mathews of Colombo Kings has an AVG 25.50 and SR 120.66. Another top batsman of Colombo Kings – Isuru Udana has an AVG 15.59 and SR 128.67.

    On the other hand, Shahid Afridi of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 18.39 and SR 153.58. Another top batsman of Galle Gladiators – Chadwick Walton has an AVG 22.29 and SR 123.39.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Colombo Kings bowler Andre Russell’s AVG 26.07 and Econ 8.31. Another Top bowler of Colombo Kings Kalana Perera has an AVG 18.33 and his Econ 6.11.

    Hence, Mohammad Amir of Galle Gladiators has an AVG 21.96 and Econ 7.03. Another Top bowler of Galle Gladiators Akila Dhananjaya has an AVG 20.24 and his Econ 7.09.

    Colmbo Kings batting unit is so strong and they’ve much balanced squad than Galle.

  7. Point Table:

    Colombo Kings have earned 12 points from 8 matches and NRR +0.450. Hence, Galle Gladiators earned 4 points from 8 matches and NRR -0.200.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Hambantota is a full batting pitch and batsmen are running things here usually.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

CLK vs GGD, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Colombo Kings Squad
Angelo Mathews, Andre Russell, Faf du Plessis, Manpreet Gony, Manvinder Bisla, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjan, Ravinderpal Singh, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Tharindu Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayake, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Ratnayake, Navod Paranavithana.
Galle Gladiators Squad

Lasith Malinga, Shahid Afridi, Colin Ingram, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Amir, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Mohamed Shiraz, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Chanaka Ruwansiri, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sahan Arachchige, Duvindu Tillakaratne.