14 Dec 2020, Dambulla Viiking is going to play against Jaffna Stallions at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. Here is the Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Semi Final 2 T20 Match Prediction. The LPL 2020 T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Dambulla Viiking
Dambulla Viiking
Jaffna Stallions
Jaffna Stallions
DVK vs JST, LPL T20 Match Prediction

Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions, Lanka Premier League 2020 | Semi Final 2 T20 Match Prediction

Dambulla Viiking 41%
Jaffna Stallions 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Dambulla Viiking” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The LPL is nearing to an end. After two weeks of cricket, the final days are happening. Dambulla Viiking and Jaffna Stallions will fight each other for the final spot in LPL 2020. Both Viiking and Stallions 2nd and 3rd place of the team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions is set to happen in Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota. This is neutral ground. SO, there’s no home advantage for any teams.

  3. Current Form: 

    Viiking and Stallions have won 5 and 4 matches respectively in their 8 games.

  4. Head to Head: 

    Stallions won 1 match and another match abandoned in the 2 head to head clashes.

  5. Field Condition:

    The surface of Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium is flat and the ball comes onto the bat nicely.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Upul Tharanga of Dambulla Viiking has an AVG 16.5 and SR 104.38. Another top batsman of Dambulla Viiking Paul Stirling has an AVG 29.5 and SR 139.28. 

    On the other hand, Thisara Perera of Jaffna Stallions has an AVG 20.44 and SR 146.66. Another top batsman of  Jaffna Stallions – Shoaib Malik has an AVG 37.44 and SR 126.11.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Dambulla‘s top bowler Lahiru Kumara has an AVG 33.5 and Econ 8.93. Another Top bowler of Dambulla Viiking Aftab Alam has an AVG 23.27 and Econ 7.78.

    Hence, Jaffna Stallions bowler Kyle Abbott’s AVG 13.33 and Econ 118.08. Another Top bowler of Jaffna Stallions Wanindu Hasaranga has an AVG 17.84 and his Econ 7.10.

    Viiking is in good form and they’ve more experienced squad.

  7. Point Table:

    Viiking and Stallions have obtained 11 and 8 points respectively.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    A score of around 190 seems to be par for this surface which is playing very well. The small boundaries also make run-scoring a lot easier than normal. By the way, rain can interrupt the game and things could change significantly.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DVK vs JST, LPL 2020, T20 Dream 11

Dambulla Viiking Squad
Thisara Perera, Dawid Malan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Asif Ali, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuwanidu Fernando.
Jaffna Stallions Squad

Kusal Perera, Chris Gayle, Liam Plunkett, Wahab Riaz, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunaratne, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kaveeshka Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Samarakoon, Nishan Madushka, Chamikara Edirisinghe, Ishan Jayaratne.