13 Jan 2021, Delhi is going to play against Andhra at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Here is the Delhi vs Andhra, Elite Group E, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Delhi Squad


Andhra Squad

DEL vs AP, T20 Match Prediction

Delhi vs Andhra, Elite Group E, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Delhi 44%
Andhra 36%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Delhi” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Delhi and Andhra set to meet each other in the Elite Group E game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 202. Currently, both teams sits in the top and 5th place accordingly in the Elite Group E.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Delhi vs Andhra is set to happen in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This is the neutral ground.

  3. Current Form: 

    Delhi trounced Mumbai in the first game while Andhra lost theirs.

  4. Field Condition:

    Wankhede always hosts big matches and it’s a big stadium with big field.

  5. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    The top batsman of Delhi – Shivam Dube has an AVG 32.36 and SR 125.10.  The top batsman of Andhra – Ambati Rayudu has an AVG 26.79 and SR 122.94.

    Bowlers Analytics

    The Top bowler of Delhi Simarjeet Singh has an AVG 20.72 and his Econ 7.23. The Top bowler of Andhra KV Sasikanth has an AVG 24.62 and his Econ 7.70.

    Brisbane Heat seems heavily confident and hungry for the win. The spirit is very good and that could emulate the quality of Sixers.

  6. Point Table:

    Delhi and Andhra have obtained 4 and 0 points accordingly.

  7. Pitch Supports:

    Wankhede’s pitch has high bounce and it is too fast paced.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

DEL vs AP, T20 Dream 11

Delhi Squad

Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Ishant Sharma, Anuj Rawat (wk), Pradeep Sangwan, Simarjeet Singh, Pawan Negi, Ayush Badoni, Vaibhav Kandpal, Lakshay Thareja (wk), Pawan Suyal, Karan Dagar, Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Kshitiz Sharma, Jonty Sidhu, Hiten Dalal, Lalit Yadav, Shivank Vashisth, Manjot Kalra, Siddhant Sharma

Andhra Pradesh Squad

Ambati Rayudu(C), Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Naren Reddy, Nitish Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Shoaib Md Khan, Kona Srikar Bharat(Wk), Lalith Mohan, Girinath Reddy, SK Ismail, Karthik Raman, Kranthi Kumar, KV Sasikanth, Cheepurupalli Stephen, S Ashish