12 Dec 2020, Fortune Barishal is going to play against Beximco Dhaka at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Here is the Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 20th T20 Match Prediction. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup match will start at 6:30 PM LOCAL.

Fortune Barishal
Beximco Dhaka
Beximco Dhaka
BRSAL vs DHAKA, BTC 2020-21 Match Prediction

Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 | 20th T20 Match Prediction

Fortune Barishal 37%
Beximco Dhaka 43%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Beximco Dhaka” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    The last day of group stage and this is the last group stage game of the competition. Fortune Barishal and Beximco Dhaka is set to face in the last group stage match. Currently, Barishal sits in the bottom place and Dhaka sits in the 3rd place of the competition.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Fortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka is set to happen in Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium. This ground situated in Mirpur, Dhaka. So, Beximco Dhaka could get an advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Barishal is already out of the competition while Dhaka is performing like a great team. Dhaka has won their last 4 matches at a stretch.

  4. Field Condition:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium is a mid-size and batting friendly stadium.

  5. Head to Head:

    Dhaka won the head to head game by 7 wickets versus Barishal.

  6. Player Analysis:

    Batsmen Analytics

    Tamim Iqbal of Fortune Barishal has an AVG 30.94 and SR 119.39. Another top batsman of Fortune Barishal – Mehidy Hasan Miraz has an AVG 15.79 and SR 119.12.

    On the other hand, Mushfiqur Rahim of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 20.03 and SR 120.03. Another top batsman of Beximco Dhaka – Akbar Ali has an AVG 42.50 and SR 132.81.

    Bowlers Analytics

    Taskin Ahmed of Fortune Barishal has an AVG 22.96 and Econ 8.43. Another Top bowler of Fortune Barishal Parvez Hossain Emon has an AVG 95.00 and his Econ 10.55.

    Hence, Abu Haider Rony of Beximco Dhaka has an AVG 55.00 and Econ 9.16. Another Top bowler of Beximco Dhaka Robiul Islam Robi has an AVG 95.00 and his Econ 10.55.

    The batting unit of Dhaka is superb in a word. They’ve won the last 4 matches at a stretch and they’re in roll. Barishal has nothing to lose.

  7. Point Table:

    Fortune Barishal earned 4 points from 7 matches and NRR -0.435. On the other hand, Beximco Dhaka have earned 8 points from 7 matches and NRR -0.336.

  8. Pitch Supports:

    Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s pitch usually supports spinners and batsmen.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

BRSAL vs DHAKA, BTC 2020-21, T20 Dream 11

Fortune Barishal Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Jayed, Towhid Hridoy, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawardi Shuvo.

Beximco Dhaka Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi.