18 Jan 2021, Himachal Pradesh  is going to play against Maharashtra at Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara. Here is the Himachal Pradesh vs Maharashtra, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.

Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh Squad


Maharashtra Squad

<strong>HP vs MAH, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Himachal Pradesh vs Maharashtra, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Himachal Pradesh 43%
Maharashtra 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Himachal Pradesh” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Himachal Pradesh and Maharashtra will face each other in the Elite Group C of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Himachal Pradesh and Maharashtra sits in the 12 and 4 points accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    Himachal Pradesh is doing a great job and already book their place on the next stage. Maharashtra is almost out of the tournament.

  3. Point Table:

    Himachal Pradesh and Maharashtra have obtained 12 and 4 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    The pitch of Motibagh mainly supports the bowlers.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

HP vs MAH, T20 Dream 11

Himachal Pradesh Squad

R Thakur, Amit Kumar, Ekant Sen, Nitin Sharma, Abhimanyu Rana, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Ankush Bedi, Rishi Dhawan, Pankaj Jaiswal, Prashant Chopra (wicketkeeper), Vaibhav Arora, Mayank Dagar, Arpit Guleria, Ayush Jamwal, Akash Vashist

Maharashtra Squad

    Rahul Tripathi (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Naushad Shaikh, Kedar Jadhav, Ranjeet Nikam, Azim Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Taranjeet Singh Dhillon, Shamshuzma Kazi, Pradeep Dadhe, Mukesh Choudhary, Manoj Ingle, Divyang Hingankar, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Jagdish Zope, Swapnil Gugale, Dhanraj Pardeshi, Sunny Pandit, Nikhil Naik (wicketkeeper), Vishant More (wicketkeeper)