18 Jan 2021, Jammu and Kashmir  is going to play against Railways at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur. Here is the Jammu and Kashmir vs Railways, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.

Jammu and Kashmir

Jammu & Kashmir Squad


Railways Squad

<strong>JK vs RLYS, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Jammu and Kashmir vs Railways, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Jammu and Kashmir 39%
Railways 41%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Railways” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Jammu and Kashmir and Railways set to meet each other in the Elite Group A game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Jammu and Kashmir and Railways sits in the 3rd and 4th place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams are moderate and it’s too hard for both teams to get a ticket for the next round. It’s a must win match for them and they need to step up.

  3. Point Table:

    Jammu and Kashmir and Railways both have collected 8 points respectively.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

JK vs RLYS, T20 Dream 11

Jammu & Kashmir Squad

  Shubham Khajuria, Abdul Samad, Ahmed Banday, Henan Malik, Qamran Iqbal, Parvez Rasool (captain), Ram Dayal, Nawazul Munier (wicket-keeper), Suryansh Raina (wicket-keeper), Aamir Aziz Sofi, Abid Mushtaq, Aquib Nabi, Jiyaad Magrey, Umar Nazir Mir, Mujtaba Yousuf, Shubham Pundir, Puneet Kumar, Usman Pandit

Railways Squad

Mrunal Devdhar, Dinesh Mor, Kanishk Seth, Karn Sharma, Harsh Tyagi, Amit Kuila, T Pradeep, Pratham Singh, Vikram Rajput, Ananta Saha, Himanshu Sangwan, Saurabh Singh, Shivendra Singh, Dhrushant Soni, Navneet Virk