14 Jan 2021, Jammu and Kashmir is going to play against Uttar Pradesh at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur. Here is the Jammu and Kashmir vs Uttar Pradesh, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.

Jammu and Kashmir

Jammu & Kashmir Squad

Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh Squad

JK vs UP, T20 Match Prediction

Jammu and Kashmir vs Uttar Pradesh, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Jammu and Kashmir 43%
Uttar Pradesh 37%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“X” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Jammu and Kashmir and Uttar Pradesh set to meet each other in the Elite Group A game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Jammu and Kashmir and Uttar Pradesh sits in the 4th and 5th place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is mixed.

  3. Point Table:

    both have obtained 4 and 0 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

JK vs UP, T20 Dream 11

Jammu & Kashmir  Squad

 Shubham Khajuria, Abdul Samad, Ahmed Banday, Henan Malik, Qamran Iqbal, Parvez Rasool (captain), Ram Dayal, Nawazul Munier (wicket-keeper), Suryansh Raina (wicket-keeper), Aamir Aziz Sofi, Abid Mushtaq, Aquib Nabi, Jiyaad Magrey, Umar Nazir Mir, Mujtaba Yousuf, Shubham Pundir, Puneet Kumar, Usman Pandit

Uttar Pradesh Squad

Priyam Garg (captain), Karn Sharma (vice-captain), Suresh Raina, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Aryan Juyal (wicketkeeper), Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Shanu Saini, Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik, Samarth Singh, Shubham Choubey