16 Jan 2021, Karnataka is going to play against Railways at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur. Here is the Karnataka vs Railways, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Karnataka Squad


Railways Squad

<strong>KAR vs RLYS, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Karnataka vs Railways, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Karnataka 41%
Railways 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Karnataka” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Karnataka and Railways set to meet each other in the Elite Group A game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Karnataka and Railways sits in the 3rd and 4th place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is pretty well. Sixers is playing well from the beginning while Heat managed to side apart from the problems and have found their rhythm.

  3. Point Table:

    Karnataka and Railways have obtained 8 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

KAR vs RLYS, T20 Dream 11

Karnataka Squad

Karun Nair (captain), Pavan Deshpande (vice-captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Roham Kadam, KV Siddharth, KL Shrijith, BR Sharath, Anirudha Joshi, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pravin Dubey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna, Prateek Jain, V Koushik, Ronit More, Darshan MB, Manoj Bhandage, Shubhang Hegde.

Railways Squad

 Mrunal Devdhar, Dinesh Mor, Kanishk Seth, Karn Sharma, Harsh Tyagi, Amit Kuila, T Pradeep, Pratham Singh, Vikram Rajput, Ananta Saha, Himanshu Sangwan, Saurabh Singh, Shivendra Singh, Dhrushant Soni, Navneet Virk