14 Jan 2021, Karnataka is going to play against Tripura at KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur. Here is the Karnataka vs Tripura, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Karnataka Squad


Tripura Squad

KAR vs TRI, T20 Match Prediction

Karnataka vs Tripura, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Karnataka 41%
Tripura 39%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Karnataka” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Karnataka and Tripura set to meet each other in the Elite Group A of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Karnataka and Tripura sits in the 2nd and 6th place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams are mixed.

  3. Point Table:

    Karnataka and Tripura have obtained 4 and 0 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

KAR vs TRI, T20 Dream 11

Karnataka  Squad

Karun Nair (captain), Pavan Deshpande (vice-captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Roham Kadam, KV Siddharth, KL Shrijith, BR Sharath, Anirudha Joshi, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pravin Dubey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna, Prateek Jain, V Koushik, Ronit More, Darshan MB, Manoj Bhandage, Shubhang Hegde.

Tripura Squad

Manishankar Murasingh (captain), Kaushal Acharjee, Joydeep Banik, Udiyan Bose, Bishal Ghosh, Milind Kumar, Samrat Singha, Arkaprabha Sinha, Saurabh Das, Rana Dutta, Tushar Saha, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Pratyush Singh, Rajat Dey, Subham Ghosh