11 Jan 2021, Madhya Pradesh is going to play against Goa at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. Here is the  Madhya Pradesh vs Goa, Elite Group D, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh Squad


Goa Squad

MP vs GOA, T20 Match Prediction

Madhya Pradesh vs Goa, Elite Group D, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Madhya Pradesh 42%
Goa 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Madhya Pradesh” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    This is the first game for both teams so no team ranking.

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Madhya Pradesh vs Goa is set to happen in Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. This is the neutral ground.

  3. Field Condition:

    Holkar Stadium is a medium-sized stadium.

  4. Point Table:

    Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers have obtained 16 and 21 points accordingly.

  5. Pitch Supports:

    The pitch of Holkar is more spin friendly.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

MP vs GOA, T20 Dream 11

Madhya Pradesh Squad

Parth Sahani (captain), Rajat Patidar, Abhishek Bhandari, Rishabh Chouhan, Kumar Kartikeya, Ankit Sharma, Avesh Khan, Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Ishwar Pandey, Kuldeep Sen, Puneet Datey, Saransh Jain, Himanshu Mantri, Surendra Malviya, Arpit Gaud, Shantanu Raghuvanshi, Rakesh Thakur, Arshad Khan, Ashutosh Sharma

Goa Squad

 Amit Verma, Amogh Desasi, Vishambar Kahlon, Maliksab Shirur, Vaibhav Govekar, Ishaan Gadekar, Heramb Parab, Darshan Misal, Deepraj Gaonkar, Snehal Kauthankar, Shubham Dessai, Vijesh Prabhudessai, Ashoke Dinda, Felix Antonio Alemao,Nihal Surlaker,Eknath dinesh Kerkar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Lakshay Arunkumar Garg, Amulya G Pandrekar and Aditya Kaushik.