19 Aug 2019, Mysuru Warriors are going to play against Belagavi Panthers at Bengaluru. Here is Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, KPL 2019 7th Match Prediction. The T20 match will start at 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL.

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, KPL 2019 7th Match Prediction:

Mysuru Warriors
Amit Verma from Mysuru Warriors
Belagavi Panthers
Abhinav Manohar from Belagavi Panthers

M Warriors vs B Panthers, KPL 2019 T20 Match Prediction

#wpsm_progress_b_row_19709{ /*overflow:hidden;*/ display:block; width:100%; border:0px solid #000; margin-bottom:20px; }
#wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .indCol{ padding-right: 15px; padding-left: 15px; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress{ height: 5px; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: none; margin-bottom: 30px; overflow: visible; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-pro-bar { background: #e5e5e5; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px hsla(0, 0%, 0%, 0.1) inset; height:4px; margin-bottom: 20px; margin-top: 25px; position: relative; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-title{ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; font-family: Open Sans; color: #000000; position: relative; top: -28px; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-value{ float: right; /*margin-top: -30px;*/ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; color: #000000; font-style: normal; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar { background-color: #dd3333; display: block; width: 0; height: 100%; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; transition: width 1s linear 0s; animation: animate-positive 2s; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:before { content: ""; background-color: hsl(0, 0%, 100%); border-radius: 50%; width: 4px; height: 4px; position: absolute; right: 1px; top: 0; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_19709 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:after { content: ""; width: 14px; height: 14px; background-color : #c1c1c1; border-radius: 50%; position: absolute; right: -4px; top: -5px; } @-webkit-keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } } @keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } }
Mysuru Warriors 65%
Belagavi Panthers 35%

“Mysuru Warriors” can be the winner.

Points of KPL T20 2019:

Mysuru Warriors won 0 out of 2 matches.

Belagavi Panthers won 0 out of 1 match.

Mysuru Warriors – 1 point.

Belagavi Panthers – 0 points.


  • The match is going to play in the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru which is a batting-friendly pitch. Most of the time the toss winning team decide to bawl first. The first match of KPL 2019, spinners got advantages from this pitch. Chasing team has more chances to win the match.
  • If we see the Domestic t20 records, a total of 90 matches ware played. First batting team won 41 and second bating team won 48 matches and 1 tie match. The average score in 1st bat is 167. Royal Challengers Bangalore has the highest score 263/5 as well as the lowest score 82/10 in this ground.
  • Now, according to the 5 head to head matches from 2015 to 2018, where Belagavi Panthers won 2 matches and Mysuru Warriors won 3 matches.

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

M Warriors vs B Panthers, KPL 2019 T20 Dream 11

Mysuru Warriors Squad Overview

Click here

Belagavi Panthers Squad Overview

Click here