18 Jan 2021, Nagaland  is going to play against Manipur at TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai. Here is the Nagaland vs Manipur, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Nagaland Squad


Manipur Squad

<strong>NGL vs MNP, T20 Match Prediction </strong>

Nagaland vs Manipur, Plate, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Nagaland 42%
Manipur 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Nagaland” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Nagaland and Manipur set to meet each other in the Plate game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Nagaland and Manipur sits in the 3rd and 5th place accordingly. 

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams are well.

  3. Point Table:

    Nagaland and Manipur have obtained 14 and 8 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    TI Cycles Ground mainly supports the pacers.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

<strong>Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator </strong>

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

<strong>Stake Profit Calculator</strong>

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

NGL vs MNP, T20 Dream 11

Nagaland Squad

Rongsen Jonathan(C), Hakaito Zhimomi, Sedezhalie Rupero, Mughavi Wotsa, Stuart Binny, Imliwati Lemtur, Shrikant Mundhe, Chetan Bist(Wk), Tahmeed Rahman, Chopise Hopongkyu, Jalal Uddin, Nagaho Chishi, Joshua Ozukum

Manipur Squad

Ahmed Shah(wk), Langlonyamba Meitan Keishangbam, Bishworjit Singh, Narisingh Yadav, Nitesh Sedai, Gemson Singh, Ajay Lamabam, Prafullomani Singh, Rex Rajkumar, Jayanta Sagatpam, Kishan Thokchom, Sheiteendra Singh, Karnajit Yumnam