Perth Scorchers and Sydney Thunder, both Australian based T20 cricket team are going to competing with each other in the forty-first match of Big Bash League. The match will start from 06:40 PM in local time at Perth Stadium, Perth. Here is the Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, BBL 2010-19, 41st match prediction.

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, BBL 2018-19, 41st Match – Prediction:

Perth Scorchers

Perth Scorchers

Sydney Thunder

Shane Watson

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Match Prediction
#wpsm_progress_b_row_7343{ /*overflow:hidden;*/ display:block; width:100%; border:0px solid #000; margin-bottom:20px; }
#wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .indCol{ padding-right: 15px; padding-left: 15px; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress{ height: 5px; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: none; margin-bottom: 30px; overflow: visible; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-pro-bar { background: #e5e5e5; box-shadow: 0 1px 2px hsla(0, 0%, 0%, 0.1) inset; height:4px; margin-bottom: 20px; margin-top: 25px; position: relative; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-title{ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; font-family: Open Sans; color: #000000; position: relative; top: -28px; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-value{ float: right; /*margin-top: -30px;*/ font-size: 18px; font-weight: 300; color: #000000; font-style: normal; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar { background-color: #dd3333; display: block; width: 0; height: 100%; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; transition: width 1s linear 0s; animation: animate-positive 2s; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:before { content: ""; background-color: hsl(0, 0%, 100%); border-radius: 50%; width: 4px; height: 4px; position: absolute; right: 1px; top: 0; z-index: 1; } #wpsm_progress_b_row_7343 .wpsm_progress .wpsm_progress-bar:after { content: ""; width: 14px; height: 14px; background-color : #c1c1c1; border-radius: 50%; position: absolute; right: -4px; top: -5px; } @-webkit-keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } } @keyframes animate-positive{ 0% { width: 0%; } }
Perth Scorchers 75%
Sydney Thunder 25%

Perth Scorchers can be the winner.

Perth Scorchers won 3 out of 9 matches.

Sydney Thunder won 4 out of 10 matches.

Cameron Bancroft and William Bosisto were the top batsmen in winning matches of Perth Scorchers. Cameron Bancroft keeps his performance continues in the winning matches and doing best runs for the team.

Top batsmen cannot be predicted for Sydney Thunder. Because from the history of their winning matches, top batsmen are not doing their progress gradually. We can see Top batsmen is changing match by match. which is not reflecting a good strategy for T20.

Perth Scorchers is going to play in their home ground. So it can be counted as a great advantage. And their winning matches in the Perth Stadium is 2 out of 3.

On the other hand Sydney Thunder have no experiance in this stadium in this BBL 08.

Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth.

Perth Stadium

Perth Scorchers Squad Overview

Click here

Sydney Thunder Squad Overview

Click here