12 Jan 2021, Railways is going to play against Uttar Pradesh at KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur. Here is the Railways vs Uttar Pradesh, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Railways Squad

Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh Squad

RLYS vs UP, T20 Match Prediction

Railways vs Uttar Pradesh, Elite Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Railways 42%
Uttar Pradesh 38%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Railways” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Railways and Uttar Pradesh set to meet each other in the Elite Group A of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Railways and Uttar Pradesh sits in the 3rd and 5th place accordingly. 

  2. Home Advantage:

    The match between Railways vs Uttar Pradesh is set to happen in KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur. This is the home ground of Railways. SO, they will get the home advantage.

  3. Current Form: 

    Railways won the first game while UP lost.

  4. Field Condition:

    The field of KSCA is great in a word.

  5. Point Table:

    Railways and Uttar Pradesh have obtained 4 and 0 points accordingly.

  6. Pitch Supports:

    KSCA supports both batters and bowlers. It supports more bowlers as the match goes on.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

RLYS vs UP, T20 Dream 11

Railways Squad

Mrunal Devdhar, Dinesh Mor, Kanishk Seth, Karn Sharma, Harsh Tyagi, Amit Kuila, T Pradeep, Pratham Singh, Vikram Rajput, Ananta Saha, Himanshu Sangwan, Saurabh Singh, Shivendra Singh, Dhrushant Soni, Navneet Virk

Uttar Pradesh Squad

Priyam Garg (captain), Karn Sharma (vice-captain), Suresh Raina, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Aryan Juyal (wicketkeeper), Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Shanu Saini, Rinku Singh, Madhav Kaushik, Samarth Singh, Shubham Choubey